***ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***CALL VARIOUS BOX OFFICES TO VERIFY***NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOS***
DATE DAY ARTIST
11/28/2020 Sat Willie Nile - City Winery (POSTPONED)
11/28/2020 Sat Matt O'Ree Band (does Led Zeppelin) - The Vogel @ The Basie
12/3/2020 Thu The Slackers - World Cafe Live, Philly (RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 28) (POSTPONED)
12/4/2020 Fri Red Molly - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair (POSTPONED)
12/5/2020 Sat Hiss Golden Messenger - Bowery Ballroom (POSTPONED)
12/9/2020 Wed They Might Be Giants (30th Anniversary Flood Show) - Bowery Ballroom (RESCHEDULED FROM APRIL 11) (POSTPONED)
12/11/2020 Fri APB - Mercury Lounge (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
12/12/2020 Sat APB - Mercury Lounge (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
12/12/2020 Sat Jorma Kaukonen - The Vogel @ The Basie
12/13/2020 Sun Jorma Kaukonen - The Vogel @ The Basie
12/19/2020 Sat Glen Burtnik's Socially Distanced Xmas - The Vogel @ The Basie
12/20/2020 Sun Los Lobos - City Winery (POSTPONED)
12/20/2020 Sun Sensational Soul Cruisers - The Vogel @ The Basie
12/21/2020 Mon Los Lobos - City Winery (POSTPONED)
12/22/2020 Tue Los Lobos - City Winery (POSTPONED)
1/8/2021 Fri Colossal Street Jam - The Vogel @ The Basie
1/9/2021 Sat John Waite - NJ PAC
1/29/2021 Sat Matt O'Ree Band (does Led Zeppelin) - The Vogel @ The Basie
1/31/2021 Sun The Magnetic Fields - City Winery (NEW DATE)
2/1/2021 Mon The Magnetic Fields - City Winery (NEW DATE)
2/2/2021 Tue The Magnetic Fields - City Winery (NEW DATE)
2/3/2021 Wed The Magnetic Fields - City Winery (NEW DATE)
2/21/2021 Sun Raul Malo - The Vogel @ The Basie
2/25/2021 Thu Pokey LaFarge - Bowery Ballroom (NEW DATE)
3/6/2021 Sat Acid Mothers Temple/The Melting Paraiso/UFO - Bowery Ballroom (NEW DATE)
3/6/2021 Sat The Bongos/Bush Tetras - World Cafe Live, Philly (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
3/12/2021 Fri The Dip - Bowery Ballroom
3/13/2021 Sat The Dip - Bowery Ballroom
3/18/2021 Thu Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair (RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 2020))
3/19/2021 Fri Vanessa Carlton - City Winery (NEW DATE)
3/20/2021 Sat Fu Manchu - Bowery Ballroom (NEW DATE)
4/12/2021 Mon Gilbert O'Sullivan - City Winery (Pier 57) (RESCHEDULED FROM APRIL 15 2020)
4/18/2021 Sun Nada Surf - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City (NEW DATE)
4/18/2021 Sun Delta Spirit - World Cafe Live, Philly (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
5/1/2021 Sat Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Town Hall (NEW DATE)
5/2/2021 Sun Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Webster Hall (NEW DATE)
5/8/2021 Sat They Might Be Giants (30th Anniversary Flood Show) - Bowery Ballroom (NEW DATE)
6/1/2021 Tue Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Paramount Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 14 2020)
6/8/2021 Tue Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Beacon Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 2 2020)
6/9/2021 Wed Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Beacon Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 5 2020)
6/11/2021 Fri Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Beacon Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 9 2020)
6/12/2021 Sat Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Count Basie Center For The Arts (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 7 2020)
6/15/2021 Tue Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Count Basie Center For The Arts (NEW DATE)
6/16/2021 Wed Trey Anastasio w/ symphony - Kimmel Center, Philly (NEW DATE)
6/16/2021 Wed Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Count Basie Center For The Arts (NEW DATE)
6/20/2021 Sun Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - The Met, Philly (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 21 2020)
7/22/2021 Thu Dion - Count Basie Center For The Arts
8/10/2021 Tue Phish - Giant Center, Hershey PA (NEW DATE)
8/11/2021 Wed Phish - Giant Center, Hershey PA (NEW DATE)
8/11/2021 Wed Hall & Oates/Squeeze/KT Tunstall - Jones Beach (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
8/13/2021 Fri Phish - Atlantic City Beach (NEW DATE)
8/13/2021 Fri Hall & Oates/Squeeze/KT Tunstall - PNC Bank Arts Center (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
8/14/2021 Sat Phish - Atlantic City Beach (NEW DATE)
8/15/2021 Sun Phish - Atlantic City Beach (NEW DATE)
9/18/2021 Sat Sea Hear Now - Asbury Park Beach (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
9/19/2021 Sun Sea Hear Now - Asbury Park Beach (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
10/7/2021 Thu Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theater
10/8/2021 Fri Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theater
10/9/2021 Sat Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theater