***ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***CALL VARIOUS BOX OFFICES TO VERIFY***NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOS***
DATE DAY ARTIST
4/12/2021 Mon Gilbert O'Sullivan - City Winery (Pier 57) (RESCHEDULED FROM APRIL 15 2020) (POSTPONED)
4/13/2021 Tue Steve Earle - City Winery
4/14/2021 Wed Steve Earle - City Winery
4/15/2021 Thu Steve Earle - City Winery
4/16/2021 Fri Moroccan Sheepherders - The Vogel @ The Basie
4/16/2021 Fri Tara Dente & Band - Langosta Lounge
4/16/2021 Fri Stephin Merritt - City Winery
4/16/2021 Fri Tom Kanach/Candy Cavity - Chubby Pickle, Highlands
4/16/2021 Fri Kenny Dubman & The Fearless Four - Crossroads, Garwood
4/17/2021 Sat Raul Malo - City Winery
4/17/2021 Sat Sharon Lasher and the Flashers/Sean Tobin - Asbury Elks Lodge (3p)
4/18/2021 Sun Nada Surf - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
4/18/2021 Sun Delta Spirit - World Cafe Live, Philly (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020) (POSTPONED)
4/18/2021 Sun Peter & Geoffrey Meyers - Langosta Lounge (1p)
4/19/2021 Tue Walter Lure Memorial Celebration w/ The Waldos/The Hurricanes/The Heroes/The Blessed (and virtually Clem Burke/Glen Matlock/Jayne County/Legs McNeil/Sami Yaffa/Jesse Malin/Mick Rossi/Marco Pironi/Sam Hariss/more)⁠ - Bowery Electric
4/20/2021 Tue Joseph Arthur - City Winery
4/21/2021 Wed Jorma Kaukonen - City Winery
4/22/2021 Thu Brian Kirk & The Jirks - The Vogel @ The Basie Center
4/22/2021 Thu Walter Lure Memorial Celebration w/ The Waldos/The Hurricanes/The Heroes/The Blessed (and virtually Clem Burke/Glen Matlock/Jayne County/Legs McNeil/Sami Yaffa/Jesse Malin/Mick Rossi/Marco Pironi/Sam Hariss/more)⁠ - Bowery Electric
4/22/2021 Thu Jorma Kaukonen - City Winery
4/23/2021 Fri A Night of Multiple Personalities starring Michael Ghegan - Langosta Lounge
4/24/2021 Sat Anthony Krizan & Jillian Rhys McCoy: Evolution Of Soul - The Vogel @ The Basie
4/24/2021 Sat The Cold Seas/Brother Andrew - Langosta Lounge
4/24/2021 Sat Martin Sexton - City Winery
4/25/2021 Sun Sahara Moon/Olivia Bec/Zinnia Moon - Langosta Lounge
4/27/2021 Tue Southside Johnny Trio (w/ Jeff Kazee and Neil Pawley) - City Winery
4/28/2021 Wed Southside Johnny Trio (w/ Jeff Kazee and Neil Pawley) - City Winery
4/29/2021 Thu Southside Johnny Trio (w/ Jeff Kazee and Neil Pawley) - City Winery
4/30/2021 Fri Williams Honor - The Vogel @ The Basie
4/30/2021 Fri The Mercury Brothers/Cranston Dean & Riley Schiro - Langosta Lounge
4/30/2021 Fri Dark Star Orchestra - Sussex County Fairgrounds, Augusta NJ (drive-in concert)
5/1/2021 Sat Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Town Hall (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
5/1/2021 Sat After The Reign - The Vogel @ The Basie
5/1/2021 Sat Dark Star Orchestra - Sussex County Fairgrounds, Augusta NJ (drive-in concert)
5/1/2021 Sat Joan Osborne - City Winery
5/2/2021 Sun Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Webster Hall (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
5/5/2021 Wed Keb Mo - City Winery
5/6/2021 Thu Keb Mo - City Winery
5/7/2021 Fri Brandon "Taz" Niederauer - Stanhope House
5/8/2021 Sat They Might Be Giants (30th Anniversary Flood Show) - Bowery Ballroom (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
5/8/2021 Sat G Love & Chuck Treece - City Winery
5/9/2021 Sun G Love & Chuck Treece - City Winery
5/13/2021 Thu Brandon Leake - The Vogel @ The Basie
5/14/2021 Fri Decade - The Vogel @ The Basie
5/14/2021 Fri Disco Biscuits - Sussex County Fairgrounds, Augusta NJ (drive-in concert)
5/14/2021 Fri Bobby Bandiera: Runnin Down A Dream - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatonwown
5/15/2021 Sat Disco Biscuits - Sussex County Fairgrounds, Augusta NJ (drive-in concert)
5/15/2021 Sat Citizen Cope - City Winery
5/15/2021 Sat Bobby Bandiera: Runnin Down A Dream - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatonwown
5/16/2021 Sun Citizen Cope - City Winery
5/20/2021 Thu Chris Pinnella - The Vogel @ The Basie
5/21/2021 Fri Citizen Cope - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
5/22/2021 Sat Jordan Rudess (of Dream Theatre) - The Vogel @ The Basie
5/22/2021 Sat Citizen Cope - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
5/23/2021 Sun BobFest: Musical Celebration Of Bob Dylan's 80th Birthday w/ Pat Guadagno & Tired Horses - The Vogel @ The Basie
5/28/2021 Fri Gary US Bonds/Eddie Testa Band - Bar Anticipation
5/29/2021 Sat Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
5/30/2021 Sun Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/1/2021 Tue Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Paramount Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 14 2020) (POSTPONED)
6/2/2021 Wed Brian Fallon - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/3/2021 Thu Brian Fallon - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/4/2021 Fri Bob Schneider - City Winery
6/4/2021 Fri Brian Fallon - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/4/2021 Fri Dave Attell - The Vogel @ The Basie
6/5/2021 Sat Bob Burger & The Red Shoes (Perform the music of Elvis Costello) - The Vogel @ The Basie
6/5/2021 Sat Almost Queen - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/7/2021 Mon Sinead O'Connor - City Winery
6/8/2021 Tue Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Beacon Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 2 2020) (POSTPONED)
6/8/2021 Tue Sinead O'Connor - City Winery
6/9/2021 Wed Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Beacon Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 5 2020) (POSTPONED)
6/10/2021 Thu Sinead O'Connor - City Winery
6/10/2021 Thu Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/11/2021 Fri Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Beacon Theatre (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 9 2020) (POSTPONED)
6/11/2021 FRI Matt O'Ree Band (does Led Zeppelin) - The Vogel @ The Basie
6/11/2021 Fri Start Making Sense - Bar Anticipation
6/11/2021 Fri Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/12/2021 Sat Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Count Basie Center For The Arts (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 7 2020) (POSTPONED)
6/12/2021 Sat Get The Led Out - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/15/2021 Tue Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Count Basie Center For The Arts (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
6/16/2021 Wed Trey Anastasio w/ symphony - Kimmel Center, Philly (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
6/16/2021 Wed Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - Count Basie Center For The Arts (NEW DATE) (POSTPONED)
6/16/2021 Wed Judy Collins - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/17/2021 Thu CSNSongs - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/20/2021 Sun Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - The Met, Philly (RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 21 2020) (POSTPONED)
6/22/2021 Tue Indigo Girls - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/23/2021 Wed Richard Thompson/Zara Phillips - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
6/23/2021 Wed Indigo Girls - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
6/26/2021 Sat Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown - The Vogel @ The Basie
6/30/2021 Wed Tristan McIntosh/Jackson Pines - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
7/2/2021 Fri Brian Kirk & The Jirks - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/8/2021 Thu A Celebration of Taylor, Simon & King - The Vogel @ The Basie
7/8/2021 Thu Glen Burtnik's Summer Of Love - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/14/2021 Wed Crystal Bowersox - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
7/16/2021 Fri Max Weinberg's Jukebox - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/17/2021 Sat Max Weinberg's Jukebox - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/21/2021 Wed Meta and the Cornerstones - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
7/22/2021 Thu Dion - Count Basie Center For The Arts (POSTPONED)
7/23/2021 Fri Jorma Kaukonen - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/24/2021 Sat Jorma Kaukonen - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/25/2021 Sun Marc Cohn - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/27/2021 Tue Marc Cohn - City Winery
7/28/2021 Wed Nella - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
7/30/2021 Fri Dar Williams - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
7/31/2021 Sat Steve Trevino - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
8/1/2021 Sun Destination Motown starring the Sensational Soul Cruisers - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
8/10/2021 Tue Phish - Giant Center, Hershey PA (NEW DATE)
8/11/2021 Wed Phish - Giant Center, Hershey PA (NEW DATE)
8/11/2021 Wed Hall & Oates/Squeeze/KT Tunstall - Jones Beach (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
8/13/2021 Fri Phish - Atlantic City Beach (NEW DATE)
8/13/2021 Fri Hall & Oates/Squeeze/KT Tunstall - PNC Bank Arts Center (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
8/13/2021 Fri Pink Martini - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
8/14/2021 Sat Phish - Atlantic City Beach (NEW DATE)
8/14/2021 Sat Chris Destefano - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
8/15/2021 Sun Phish - Atlantic City Beach (NEW DATE)
8/18/2021 Wed Savoy Brown - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
8/21/2021 Sat Wilco/Sleater-Kinney/Nnamdi - Forest Hills Tennis Stadium, Queens (5p)
8/21/2021 Sat Anthony Rodia - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
8/26/2021 Thu The Weight Band - Suneagles Golf Course, Eatontown
9/1/2021 Wed Willie Nile Band/Emily Duff - Woodbridge Wednesdays, Woodbridge High School Field
9/13/2021 Mon Geoff Tate - The Vogel @ The Basie
9/18/2021 Sat Sea Hear Now - Asbury Park Beach (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
9/19/2021 Sun Sea Hear Now - Asbury Park Beach (RESCHEDULED FROM 2020)
9/19/2021 Sun The Bongos - Outpost In The Burbs/Van Vleck House & Gardens, Montclair (5p, rain moves show to First Congregational Church/All tickets from original 2020 date honored)
9/28/2021 Tue Crystal Bowersox - The Loft @ City Winery
9/29/2021 Wed Marc Roberge (of OAR) - City Winery
9/30/2021 Thu Marc Roberge (of OAR) - City Winery
10/6/2021 Wed Meat Loaf Presents BAT 2021 Live - Paramount Theatre
10/7/2021 Thu Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theater
10/8/2021 Fri Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theater
10/8/2021 Fri Robyn Hitchcock - Outpost In The Burbs/First Congregational Church, Montclair (All tickets from original 2020 date honored)
10/9/2021 Sat Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theater
10/15/2021 Fri Jackie Greene/Leslie Mendelson - City Winery
10/24/2021 Sun Melissa Etheridge - Paramount Theatre (Asbury Park Music & Film Festival)
10/28/2021 Thu The Magnetic Fields - City Winery
10/29/2021 Fri The Magnetic Fields - City Winery
10/30/2021 Sat The Magnetic Fields - City Winery
10/31/2021 Sun The Magnetic Fields - City Winery
11/14/2021 Sun Joe Henry - City Winery
11/14/2021 Sun Lucy Wainwright Roche - City Vineyard
11/18/2021 Thu Dinosaur Jr - Union Transfer, Philly
11/20/2021 Sat Dinosaur Jr - Brooklyn Steel
12/19/2021 Sun Los Lobos - City Winery
12/20/2021 Mon Los Lobos - City Winery
12/21/2021 Tue Los Lobos - City Winery
1/30/2022 Sun Keb Mo/Brother Brothers - City Winery
1/31/2022 Mon Keb Mo/Brother Brothers - City Winery
3/8/2022 Tue Gilbert O'Sullivan - City Winery
3/18/2022 Fri Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche - Outpost In The Burbs/First Congregational Church, Montclair (All tickets from original 2020 date honored)
4/8/2022 Fri Chris Hillman - City Winery
4/28/2022 Thu Shawn Colvin - Outpost In The Burbs/First Congregational Church, Montclair (All tickets from original 2020 date honored)