***ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***CALL VARIOUS BOX OFFICES TO VERIFY***NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOS***
DATE DAY ARTIST
12/16/2018 Sun Los Lobos - City Winery
12/16/2018 Sun Champagne Jam: The Front Bottoms/Manchester Orchestra/SWMRS/Deal Casino/The Moms/Well Wisher/more - Convention Hall
12/16/2018 Sun Patrick Fitzsimmons - Roxbury Performing Arts Center, Succasunna NJ (72 Eyland Ave)
12/16/2018 Sun Tara Dente/Brian Erickson (of The Paper Jets) - Langosta Lounge (1p)
12/17/2018 Mon Los Lobos - City Winery
12/19/2018 Wed Popa Chubby - City Winery Loft
12/20/2018 Thu Darlene Love's "Souled Out Christmas"/Pat Guadagno - Count Basie Center For The Arts
12/20/2018 Thu Ollabelle - City Winery
12/20/2018 Thu Eric B & Rakim - Sony Hall
12/20/2018 Thu Let's Get Folked Up w/ Ashley McKinley/Sammy Kay/Chris Brown/Mackenzie Brown/Paul Rosevear (of the Vice Rags/)Taylor Tote - Langosta Lounge
12/21/2018 Fri Streetlight Manifesto (performing Catch 22’s-pre-Streetlight Manifesto-album Keasbey Nights) - Starland Ballroom
12/21/2018 Fri Good Old War/Beta Radio/Allman Brown - Bowery Ballroom
12/21/2018 Fri Brian Fallon/Jared Hart - Crossroads, Garwood
12/21/2018 Fri Sandy Mack presents Sandy Claus & his XMas Jamily of Elves - Langosta Lounge
12/21/2018 Fri Sweet Joey's Thing of Beauty/DJ Corey (of VonMons) - Asbury park Yacht Club
12/21/2018 Fri From Good Homes - Newton Theater, Newton NJ
12/21/2018 Fri The Porchistas/Bern & The Brights - Tierneys Tavern, Montclair
12/21/2018 Fri Eric Lindell's Holiday Jamboree - City Winery Loft
12/22/2018 Sat Streetlight Manifesto (performing Everything Goes Numb) - Starland Ballroom
12/22/2018 Sat God Street Wine - Gramercy Theater
12/22/2018 Sat The Happy Fits/Sonic Blume/Shoobies - House Of Independents
12/22/2018 Sat Holidays In Hudson County w/ Mercy Union/Ferentz & The Felons/Crazy & The Brains/Young House/Matty Carlock - FM Restaurant Bar & Lounge, Jersey City
12/22/2018 Sat Waiting On Mongo/Dark City Strings/Downstream/Funkshui - Stone Pony
12/22/2018 Sat We Used To Cut The Grass Arkestra - Langosta Lounge
12/22/2018 Sat Country Grits & The Dicks/Coach N Commando - Asbury Park Yacht Club
12/22/2018 Sat From Good Homes - Newton Theater, Newton NJ
12/22/2018 Sat Jounce's 18th Annual Holiday Show/Caged Animals - Clash Bar, Clifton
12/22/2018 Sat Trophy Scars/The Battery Electric/Boys of Fall/Bravely (Matthew Smith of Hodera) - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
12/22/2018 Sat Eric Lindell's Holiday Jamboree - City Winery Loft
12/22/2018 Sat Delicate Steve - Stanhope House
12/23/2018 Sun Bobby Mahoney/Pam Flores - Langosta Lounge (1p)
12/27/2018 Thu Dead Meadow - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
12/27/2018 Thu The Roots Holiday Tour - Wellmont Theater
12/27/2018 Thu The Fab Faux (performing Meet The Beatles) - City Winery
12/28/2018 Fri Margo Price/Lilly Hiatt - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/28/2018 Fri The Fab Faux (performing The Beatles 2nd Album) - City Winery
12/28/2018 Fri Billy Hector's Electric Explosion - Langosta Lounge
12/28/2018 Fri Homeless Apians/Bone & Marrow - Asbury Park Yacht Club
12/28/2018 Fri North Mississippi Allstars/The National Reserve - Brooklyn Bowl
12/29/2018 Sat Margo Price/Lilly Hiatt - Asbury Lanes
12/29/2018 Sat Ghostface Killah - Wellmont Theater
12/29/2018 Sat OAR/Huntertones - Wellmont Theater
12/29/2018 Sat The Fab Faux (performing Something New) - City Winery
12/29/2018 Sat Los Friends - Langosta Lounge
12/29/2018 Sat Rock N Roll HiFives - FM Bar, Jersey City
12/29/2018 Sat Nels Cline (of Wilco)/Billy Martin/Skerik/MonoNeon - Sony Hall
12/29/2018 Sat The Felice Brothers - Brooklyn Bowl
12/29/2018 Sat The Lone Bellow/Courtney Marie Andrews - Bowery Ballroom
12/30/2018 Sun Dark Star Orchestra - Wellmont Theater
12/30/2018 Sun Hop Along - Asbury Lanes
12/30/2018 Sun Monster Magnet/Blue Coupe/Frankenstein 3000/The Ribeye Brothers - House Of Independents
12/30/2018 Sun The Fab Faux (performing Yesterday & Today) - City Winery
12/30/2018 Sun Alex English/Max Connery (of Sonic Blume) - Langosta Lounge (1p)
12/30/2018 Sun Buster Poindexter - City Winery Loft
12/30/2018 Sun Oteil & Friends featuring Oteil Burbridge, Melvin Seals, Eric Krasno, John Kadlecik, Jay Lane, & Jennifer Hartswick - Brooklyn Bowl
12/30/2018 Sun The Lone Bellow/Courtney Marie Andrews - Bowery Ballroom
12/31/2018 Mon Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Count Basie Center For The Arts
12/31/2018 Mon Dark Star Orchestra - Wellmont Theater
12/31/2018 Mon Hop Along - Asbury Lanes
12/31/2018 Mon Low Cut Connie - Trocadero, Philly
12/31/2018 Mon Des & the Swagmatics - Langosta Lounge
12/31/2018 Mon The Fab Faux - City Winery
12/31/2018 Mon Oteil & Friends featuring Oteil Burbridge, Melvin Seals, Eric Krasno, John Kadlecik, Jay Lane, & Jennifer Hartswick - Brooklyn Bowl
12/31/2018 Mon The Lone Bellow/Courtney Marie Andrews - Bowery Ballroom
12/31/2018 Mon Blac Rabbit/Cold Fronts/Fruit & Flowers - Mercury Lounge
12/31/2018 Mon The New Mastersounds/Robert Walter - Gramercy Theater
1/1/2019 Tue Joseph Arthur/Lee Ranaldo - City Winery
1/1/2019 Tue Binky Griptite (of The Dap Kings) & friends - City Winery Loft
1/2/2019 Wed Steel Pulse - Brooklyn Bowl
1/3/2019 Thu Doyle (of The Misfits) - Brooklyn Bazaar
1/3/2019 Thu Enter the Haggis/Skerryvore/The Sweet Remains/Official Blues Brother Revue - City Winery
1/3/2019 Thu Steel Pulse - Brooklyn Bowl
1/4/2019 Fri The NPG - Sony Hall
1/4/2019 Fri Ozomatli/Kuf Knotz - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/4/2019 Fri Felix Cavaliere’s RASCALS - City Winery
1/4/2019 Fri Sawyer Fredericks - City Winery Loft
1/4/2019 Fri Red Baraat - Brooklyn Bowl
1/5/2019 Sat Willie Nile/Red Wanting Blue/Matt Mays/Brendan Butcher - City Winery
1/5/2019 Sat Murphy's Law - House Of Independents
1/5/2019 Sat Ozomatli - Sony Hall
1/6/2019 Sun Ozomatli - House Of Independents
1/8/2019 Tue Steve Earle - City Winery
1/9/2019 Wed Jesse Malin (performing The Fine Art of Self Destruction)/Rusty Truck - Coney Island Baby
1/10/2019 Thu The Verve Pipe - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/11/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Willie Nile/Joe D'Urso/James Maddock/Jeffrey Gaines/Williams Honor/Jon Caspi - Outpost in the Burbs, Montclair
1/12/2019 Sat Aaron Neville - South Orange Performing Arts Center
1/12/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Willie Nile/Jesse Malin/James Maddock/The Weeklings/Joe D’Urso & Stone Caravan - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/12/2019 Sat Dentist/Sonic Blume - Langosta Lounge
1/12/2019 Sat Craig Finn - Murmrr Theatre, Bklyn
1/13/2019 Sun Light Of Day: - McLoone's Supper Club
1/13/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Cover Me-Best Of The Jersey Bar Bands - Stone Pony (2p)
1/13/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Rockland County – Penguin Rep Theatre, Stony Point NY (3p)
1/16/2019 Wed Jesse Malin (performing Glitter In The Gutter & Love It To Life)/The Eck's Men - Coney Island Baby
1/16/2019 Wed Light Of Day: NYC - Cutting Room
1/17/2019 Thu Alejandro Escovedo - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/17/2019 Thu Light Of Day: Winterfest 2018 Kick-Off w/ Remember Jones/Marc Ribler's Red, White & Brit/Williams Honor/Johnny Pisano's Punk Rock Pizzeria - House of Independents
1/17/2019 Thu Light Of Day: First Note - Saint
1/17/2019 Thu Light Of Day: - McLoone's Supper Club
1/17/2019 Thu Light Of Day: Sandy Mack's Wonder Jam - Wonder Bar
1/17/2019 Thu Light Of Day: Blue Hawk Records Presents - Langosta Lounge
1/18/2019 Fri Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/18/2019 Fri Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Asbury Angles Induction - Stone Pony
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Open Mic - Wonder Bar
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: - Paramount Theater
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Night Of Covers - Silverball Museum
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Acoustic Carousel with Peter Scherer - Langosta Lounge
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Dramarama/The Grip Weeds/The Easy Outs - House Of Independents
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: - Saint
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: - McLoone's Supper Club
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: - Soundbooth/Asbury Hotel
1/18/2019 Fri Light Of Day: Makin Waves with Bob Makin - ASbury Park Yacht Club
1/18/2019 Fri The Jayhawks/Sean Rowe - Brooklyn Bowl
1/18/2019 Fri Mineral - Asbury Lanes
1/18/2019 Fri Danielson/Oneida - Bell House, Bklyn
1/19/2019 Sat Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/19/2019 Sat The Jayhawks - Brooklyn Bowl
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Bob's Birthday Bash - Paramount Theater
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Asbury Underground - all over Asbury Park (12n–7p)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Full Tilt Boogie Bash - Wonder Bar
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Asbury Blues - Wonder Bar (12n)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: - House Of Independents (day)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: - House Of Independents (night)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: - McLoone's Supper Club (day)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: - McLoone's Supper Club (night)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: - Langosta :Lounge
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Makin Waves with Bob Makin - Asbury Park Yacht Club
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: - Soundbooth/Asbury Hotel
1/19/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Songwriters By The Sea Boardwalk Crawl - McLoone's Supper Club (6p)
1/19/2019 Sat The Jayhawks/Folk Uke - Brooklyn Bowl
1/20/2019 Sun Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/20/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Musicians On A Mission presents Sonic Blume/The Extensions/The Well Wish/High Season/Dan Amato & The Sentimental Gentlemen - Saint (12n)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Kids Rock - Stone Pony (12n)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Songwriters By The Sea Boardwalk Crawl - Watermark (12n)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Songwriters By The Sea Boardwalk Crawl - Langosta Lounge (3p)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Asbury Music Hall - Asbury Hotel (2p)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Last Note - Saint
1/20/2019 Sun APB - Mercury Lounge
1/22/2019 Tue Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - City Winery
1/23/2019 Wed Donna The Buffalo - City Winery
1/24/2019 Thu Steve Earle - City Winery
1/24/2019 Thu Daniel Romano/T Hardy Morris - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
1/25/2019 Fri Robert Gordon - Wonder Bar
1/25/2019 Fri Liz Longley - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/25/2019 Fri Smith & Myers - Starland Ballroom
1/25/2019 Fri Mary Fahl (of October Project) - City Vineyard
1/25/2019 Fri Lissie - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
1/25/2019 Fri Wu-Tang Clan - Franklin Music Hall, Philly
1/25/2019 Fri Madball/Death Before Dishonor - House Of Independents
1/25/2019 Fri Four Year Strong/Nathan Hardy (of Microwave)/Elder Brother/Lizzy Farrall - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
1/25/2019 Fri Damien Rice - Town Hall
1/26/2019 Sat Liz Longley - City Vineyard
1/26/2019 Sat Smith & Myers - Starland Ballroom
1/26/2019 Sat Waiting For Henry/Beecher's Fault - Coney Island Baby
1/26/2019 Sat Wu-Tang Clan - Terminal 5
1/26/2019 Sat Four Year Strong/Nathan Hardy (of Microwave)/Elder Brother/Lizzy Farrall - House Of Independents
1/31/2019 Thu Kongos - Asbury Lanes
1/31/2019 Thu Leigh Nash - City Vineyard
1/31/2019 Thu Jesse Malin (performing The Heat) - Coney Island Baby
2/1/2019 Fri RZA - City Winery
2/2/2019 Sat Lucy Kaplansky - City Winery
2/2/2019 Sat Colin Blunstone (of The Zombies) - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/5/2019 Tue Andy McKee - Debonair Music Hall, Teaneck NJ
2/6/2019 Wed Kasey Chambers - City Winery
2/7/2019 Thu Vapors Of Morphine (x-members of Morphine) - Mercury Lounge
2/8/2019 Fri Jimmy Gnecco (of Ours)/Leeds (aka Royson Langdon of Spacehog) - City Winery Loft
2/8/2019 Fri Colin Blunstone (of The Zombies) - City Winery
2/8/2019 Fri Ambulance Ltd - Mercury Lounge
2/9/2019 Sat Matt O'Ree Band - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
2/9/2019 Sat Greg Brown - City Winery
2/9/2019 Sat Kung Fu - Brooklyn Bowl
2/9/2019 Sat Ben Nichols (of Lucero)/Chris Batten - Crossroads, Garwood
2/11/2019 Mon Steve Earle - City Winery
2/11/2019 Mon Gin Blossoms - Bowery Ballroom
2/12/2019 Tue Rachael Yamagata - City Winery
2/13/2019 Wed Rachael Yamagata - City Winery
2/14/2019 Thu Marc Cohn - City Winery
2/14/2019 Thu Peter Murphy & David J - Terminal 5
2/14/2019 Thu Between The Buried And Me/Tesseract - Asbury Lanes
2/15/2019 Fri Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Sony Hall
2/15/2019 Fri Remember Jones - Brooklyn Bowl
2/15/2019 Fri Jim Boggia's Bruce Off Broadway - City Winery Loft
2/16/2019 Sat Donavon Frankenreiter - City Winery
2/16/2019 Sat Joe Jackson - Town Hall
2/16/2019 Sat Experiment34/Flourish/P-Funk North/Bulletproof Belv/Des & The Swagmatics - Asbury Lanes
2/19/2019 Tue The Chills - Bell House, Bklyn
2/20/2019 Wed Bronze Radio Return - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/20/2019 Wed Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - City Winery
2/21/2019 Thu Bronze Radio Return - Bowery Ballroom
2/21/2019 Thu Rickie Lee Jones - Sony Hall
2/22/2019 Fri Ron Pope - City Winery
2/22/2019 Fri Rickie Lee Jones - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
2/22/2019 Fri Swithcfoot/Colony House/Tyson Motsenbocker - Wellmont Theater
2/22/2019 Fri The Dirty Dozen Brass Band/Cha Wa! - South Orange Performing Arts Center
2/23/2019 Sat Livingston Taylor - City Winery Loft
2/23/2019 Sat Gang Of Four - Asbury Lanes
2/25/2019 Mon Procol Harum - City Winery
2/26/2019 Tue Procol Harum - City Winery
2/26/2019 Tue Tyler Hilton - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/26/2019 Tue The Wailers - Brooklyn Bowl
2/27/2019 Wed Procol Harum - City Winery
2/28/2019 Thu Toots & The Maytals - Sony Hall
2/28/2019 Thu The Kooks - Terminal 5
3/1/2019 Fri Cheap Trick - Wellmont Theater
3/1/2019 Fri Grateful Shred - Brooklyn Bowl
3/1/2019 Fri Mike Doughty (perfoming Soul Coughing's Ruby Vroom) - Bowery Ballroom
3/2/2019 Sat Briuan Kirk & The Jirks - House Of Independents
3/2/2019 Sat Citizen Cope/David Ramirez - Beacon Theatre
3/3/2019 Sun Big Head Todd & The Monsters - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/4/2019 Mon The Monochrome Set/The Jet Beats - Bowery Ballroom
3/5/2019 Tue Marshall Crenshaw & The Bottle Rockets - City Winery
3/7/2019 Thu The Subdudes - South Orange Performing Arts Center
3/8/2019 Fri Melvin Seals & JGB - Stone Pony
3/8/2019 Fri Jeff Mattson & friends - City Winery Loft
3/8/2019 Fri The Tossers - Mercury Lounge
3/9/2019 Sat Lonesome Traveler: The Concert ft Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary) - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth Univeristy
3/9/2019 Sat Lucy Kaplansky - Earth Room Concerts, Lincroft (earthroomconcerts.org)
3/9/2019 Sat Pinegrove - House Of Independents
3/10/2019 Sun Chris Difford (of Squeeze) - Asbury Lanes
3/10/2019 Sun Pinegrove - House Of Independents
3/10/2019 Sun The Weeklings - City Winery Loft
3/10/2019 Sun Kat Edmonson - City Winery
3/11/2019 Mon Chris Difford (of Squeeze) - City Winery
3/11/2019 Mon Pinegrove - House Of Independents
3/12/2019 Tue Chris Difford (of Squeeze) - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/12/2019 Tue Weezer/The Pixies/TV On The Radio/Basement - Madison Square Garden
3/12/2019 Tue Band Of Friends: A Celebration Of Rory Gallagher Feat. Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy & Ted McKenna - City Winery Loft
3/13/2019 Wed Teenage Fanclub - Bowery Ballroom
3/13/2019 Wed Joe Hurley's All-Star Irish Rock Revue - City Winery
3/13/2019 Wed Band Of Friends: A Celebration Of Rory Gallagher Feat. Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy & Ted McKenna - City Winery Loft
3/15/2019 Fri The Interrupters - Stone Pony
3/15/2019 Fri Antibalas - Brooklyn Bowl
3/15/2019 Fri Anders Osborne - City Winery
3/16/2019 Sat Natalie Merchant/Lunasa - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
3/16/2019 Sat Guster/Nada Surf - Beacon Theatre
3/16/2019 Sat Mike Gordon (of Phish) - Asbury Lanes
3/16/2019 Sat Loudon Wainwright III - Sony Hall
3/16/2019 Sat The Fab Faux - Wellmont Theatre
3/17/2019 Sun NEEDTOBREATHE (acoustic)/Matt Maeson - Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown
3/17/2019 Sun Mike Gordon (of Phish) - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
3/17/2019 Sun Tom Rush - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/20/2019 Wed Kat Edmonson - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/21/2019 Thu Tribute To Van Morrison w/ Anderson East/Brian Fallon/Bettye Lavette/Glen Hansard/Josh Ritter/Marc Cohn/Shawn Colvin/more - Carnegie Hall
3/21/2019 Thu Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - City Winery
3/22/2019 Fri Peter Mulvey - City Winery Loft
3/22/2019 Fri The Barr Brothers - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/23/2019 Sat Can't Swim - House Of Independents
3/26/2019 Tue Reckless Kelly - City Winery
3/26/2019 Tue Indigo Girls - State Theatre, New Brunswick
3/28/2019 Thu Indigo Girls - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood NJ
3/29/2019 Fri Songs & Stories with James Dalton & friends - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
3/29/2019 Fri Indigo Girls - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood NJ
3/30/2019 Sat Songwriters By The Sea w/ Joe D'Urso/Joe Rapolla/more - Lauren K Woods Theater/Monmouth University
3/31/2019 Sun Poco/Jim Messina - Tarrytown Musicv Hall, Tarrytown NY
4/4/2019 Thu Lotus - Brooklyn Bowl
4/5/2019 Fri Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
4/5/2019 Fri Lotus - Brooklyn Bowl
4/5/2019 Fri Wheatus - Mercury Lounge
4/6/2019 Sat Robin Trower - Wellmont Theater
4/6/2019 Sat Lotus - Brooklyn Bowl
4/6/2019 Sat Ben Vaughn Quintet - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/12/2019 Fri The Alarm - Gramercy Theater
4/13/2019 Sat Lee Rocker (x-Stray Cats) - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
4/13/2019 Sat Dave Davies - Count Basie Center For The Arts
4/13/2019 Sat Bob Schneider - City Winery
4/14/2019 Sun Dave Davies - The Space @ Westbury Theater, Long Island
4/17/2019 Wed The Coathangers - Asbury Lanes
4/19/2019 Fri Broods - Asbury Lanes
4/19/2019 Fri The Movielife - House Of Independents
4/20/2019 Sat Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers/Mercy Union/Control Top - House Of Independents
4/25/2019 Thu Hot Water Music - Music Hall Of Williamsburg, Bklyn
4/26/2019 Fri Hot Water Music - Music Hall Of Williamsburg, Bklyn
4/26/2019 Fri Lisa Loeb - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/27/2019 Sat Hot Water Music - House Of Independents
4/28/2019 Sun Hot Water Music - House Of Independents
5/10/2019 Fri Riverside - World Cafe Live, Philly
5/16/2019 Thu The Hold Steady - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
5/17/2019 Fri Jonatha Brooke - City Winery Loft
5/18/2019 Sat Greta Van Fleet - Stone Pony Summerstage
5/18/2019 Sat KT Tunstall - Bowery Ballroom (rescheduled from 11/12/18)
5/25/2019 Sat Average White Band - Sony Hall
6/4/2019 Tue Rolling Stones - Lincoln Financial Field, Philly
6/13/2019 Thu Rolling Stones - MetLife Stadium
6/15/2019 Sat Snarky Puppy - Brooklyn Steel
6/20/2019 Thu Dead & Co - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
6/21/2019 Fri Hot Water Music - Underground Arts, Philly
6/22/2019 Sat Hot Water Music - Underground Arts, Philly
6/23/2019 Sun Dead & Co - CitiField, Queens
7/26/2019 Fri Iron Maiden - Barclays Center, Bklyn
7/30/2019 Tue Iron Maiden - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
8/17/2019 Sat Mark Knopfler - Metropolitan Opera House, Philly
8/20/2019 Tue Mark Knopfler - Beacon Theatre
8/21/2019 Wed Mark Knopfler - Beacon Theatre
9/21/2019 Sat King Crimson - Radio City Music Hall
9/26/2019 Thu Billy Bragg - Bowery Ballroom
9/27/2019 Fri Billy Bragg - Bowery Ballroom
9/28/2019 Sat Billy Bragg - Bowery Ballroom
11/8/2019 Fri Elton John - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
11/9/2019 Sat Elton John - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
11/16/2019 Sat Elton John - Nassau Coliseum