***ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***CALL VARIOUS BOX OFFICES TO VERIFY***NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOS***
DATE DAY ARTIST
11/17/2019 Sun Hiss Golden Messenger - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/17/2019 Sun The Hu - Bowery Ballroom
11/17/2019 Sun Cory Branan/Darrin Bradbury - City Vineyard
11/17/2019 Sun Elk City/Winterdrinks-King Canutes/Benjamin Cartel - Lola (formerly Coney Island Baby)
11/17/2019 Sun Lifetime - House Of Independents
11/17/2019 Sun Peter & Geoffrey Myers - Langosta Lounge (1p)
11/17/2019 Sun Hop Slop String Band/Tara Dente & The Blind Pilots - Transparent/Danny Clinch Gallery (4p)
11/18/2019 Mon Boz Scaggs - Count Basie Center For The Arts (RESCHEDULED from June 25)
11/18/2019 Mon Peter Himmelman - City Vineyard
11/18/2019 Mon Yawn Mower/GayGuy-StraightGuy/Grasser - Saint
11/19/2019 Tue A Day To Remember/I Prevail/Beartooth - Terminal 5
11/19/2019 Tue Peter Bradley Adams - Mercury Lounge
11/20/2019 Wed Mikal Cronin/Shannon Lay - Bowery Ballroom
11/20/2019 Wed Chris Knight - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/21/2019 Thu Carbon Leaf - Sony Hall
11/21/2019 Thu Hozier - Hammerstein Ballroom
11/21/2019 Thu New Found Glory/Hawthorne Heights/Free Throw/Jetty Bones - Stone Pony
11/21/2019 Thu Bob Dylan - The Met, Philly
11/22/2019 Fri Hozier - Hammerstein Ballroom
11/22/2019 Fri Amy Helm - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
11/22/2019 Fri Lucy Wainwright Roche - City Vineyard
11/22/2019 Fri Willie Nile - Mercury Lounge
11/22/2019 Fri Witch Taint/The Chris Lee Band - Mercury Lounge
11/22/2019 Fri Makin Waves presents Tallie Fest - Langosta Lounge
11/22/2019 Fri Makin Waves presents Tallie Fest - Asbury Park Yacht Club
11/22/2019 Fri Josh Zuckerman - Brighton Bar
11/22/2019 Fri Youth of Today/The Fight/Chrome Skulls/Crucial Youth/Gel/Redactor - House Of Independents
11/22/2019 Fri The Ribeye Brothers/Holmes - White Chapel Projects
11/23/2019 Sat Hozier - Hammerstein Ballroom
11/23/2019 Sat Titus Andronicus - Bowery Ballroom
11/23/2019 Sat Lucy Wainwright Roche - City Vineyard
11/23/2019 Sat Willie Nile - Cutting Room
11/23/2019 Sat Cannibal Corpse/Thy Art Is Murder/Perdition Temple/Nights Of Malice - Starland Ballroom
11/23/2019 Sat The Mr T Experience/Mikey Erg Band - Saint Vitus, Bklyn
11/23/2019 Sat Makin Waves presents Tallie Fest - Langosta Lounge
11/23/2019 Sat Makin Waves presents Tallie Fest - Asbury Park Yacht Club
11/23/2019 Sat Judge/Blind Justice/Stag Party/Sunstroke/Misconduct - House Of Independents
11/24/2019 Sun Static X - Sony Hall
11/24/2019 Sun Dark Star Orchestra - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
11/24/2019 Sun Genitorturers - Mercury Lounge
11/24/2019 Sun Kevin Grossman - Langosta Lounge (1p)
11/25/2019 Mon Hozier - Hammerstein Ballroom
11/25/2019 Mon Waterparks - Webster Hall
11/25/2019 Mon Robyn Hitchcock - Concerts In The Studio, Freehold (7:30p)
11/26/2019 Tue Hozier - Hammerstein Ballroom
11/26/2019 Tue Son Little/Christopher Paul Stelling - Bowery Ballroom
11/26/2019 Tue Metropolitan Jamgrass Alliance ft Tim Carbone (of Railroad Earth), Andy Falco (of Infamous Stringdusters), Jacob Jolliff, Tony Trischka, & Patrick Falco - Brooklyn Bowl
11/26/2019 Tue Vintage Trouble/Hollis Brown/Connor Bracken & The Mother Leeds Band - House Of Independents
11/26/2019 Tue Holly Miranda - City Vineyard
11/27/2019 Wed Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening - Wellmont Theatre
11/27/2019 Wed Ruen Brothers - Mercury Lounge
11/27/2019 Wed Vintage Trouble/Hollis Brown - Rough Trade NYC, Bklyn
11/29/2019 Fri Rising Appalachia - Bowery Ballroom
11/29/2019 Fri Son Little/Christopher Paul Stelling - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/29/2019 Fri Collie Buddz/Keznambi - Brooklyn Bowl
11/29/2019 Fri Chon/Between The Buried And Me/Intervals - Starland Ballroom
11/29/2019 Fri Beach Rats/Speedy Ortiz/Restorations/American Trappist/Well Wisher - House Of Independents
11/29/2019 Fri Cold Seas/Brother Andrew - Asbury Park Yacht Club
11/30/2019 Sat The Smithereens w/ Marshall Crenshaw - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
11/30/2019 Sat Ryan Bingham/Jared Hart (of Mercy Union) - Crossroads, Garwood
11/30/2019 Sat Chris Isaak - Count Basie Center For The Arts
11/30/2019 Sat Nicole Atkins/The Binky Gripite Orchestra - Wonder Bar
11/30/2019 Sat Goldfinger/The Suicide Machines/Big D and the Kids Table/The Planet Smashers/Kill Lincoln/Catbite/Backyard Superheroes - Starland Ballroom
11/30/2019 Sat Start Making Sense - Brooklyn Bowl
11/30/2019 Sat New Attitude (ft Feat Brielle, Bre & Victoria) - Langosta Lounge
11/30/2019 Sat Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def) - Sony Hall
12/1/2019 Sun Ice Nine Kills/Fit For A King/Light The Torch/Make The Suffer/Awake At Last - Webster Hall
12/2/2019 Mon The National Reserve/Daddy Long Legs - Brooklyn Bowl
12/4/2019 Wed The Hold Steady - Brooklyn Bowl
12/4/2019 Wed Current Swell - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
12/4/2019 Wed Stephen Kellogg - Cutting Room
12/4/2019 Wed Walter Lure & The Waldos - Bowery Electric
12/4/2019 Wed The Dirty Nil/Single Mothers/Lost In Society - Asbury Park Brewery
12/5/2019 Thu The Hold Steady - Brooklyn Bowl
12/5/2019 Thu Current Swell - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/5/2019 Thu Steve Forbert & The New Renditions (Jackrabbit Slim 40th anniversary) - Iridium
12/6/2019 Fri The Hold Steady - Brooklyn Bowl
12/6/2019 Fri Current Swell/Carmanah/The Tide Bends - Saint
12/6/2019 Fri Twin Peaks - Webster Hall
12/6/2019 Fri Tribute To John Lennon w/ Natalie Merchant/more - Symphony Space
12/6/2019 Fri The Cult (Sonic Temple 30th anniversary) - Wellmont Theatre
12/6/2019 Fri Chadwick Stokes & the Pintos/Mihali (of Twiddle) - Bowery Ballroom
12/6/2019 Fri Kulick/Ella Ross/Blaise - Asbury Park Brewery
12/7/2019 Sat The Hold Steady - Brooklyn Bowl
12/7/2019 Sat The Ergs - House Of Indepedents
12/7/2019 Sat Reverend Horton Heat/Voodoo Glow Skulls/5-6-7-8's/Dave Alvin - Asbury Lanes
12/8/2019 Sun Keb Mo's Jingle Bell Jamboree - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
12/8/2019 Sun Sam Amidon - Concerts In The Studio, Freehold (3p)
12/8/2019 Sun Betty - Cutting Room
12/8/2019 Sun Andrew McMahon & His Piano - House Of Independents
12/8/2019 Sun Josh Rouse (holiday show) - City Vineyard
12/8/2019 Sun A Very Asbury Christmas w/ Pat Guadagno/JT Bowen/Anthony Krizan/Emily Grove/Williams Honor/Billy Hector/Bobby Mahoney/Jim Babjak/more - Paramount Theatre
12/9/2019 Mon 30th Anniversary Rainforest Benefit w/ Sting/Bruce Springsteen/Eurythmics/HER/James Taylor/Shaggy/John Mellencamp/Bob Geldof/MJ Rodriguez/more - Beacon Theatre
12/10/2019 Tue The End of America - Mercury Lounge
12/10/2019 Tue Leif Vollebekk/Rebecca Foon - Bowery Ballroom
12/10/2019 Tue Obituary (performing Slowly We Rot)/False Prophet/Extinction AD - House of Independents
12/11/2019 Wed Reverend Horton Heat/Voodoo Glow Skulls/5-6-7-8's/Dave Alvin - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/11/2019 Wed Kate Voegele/Tyler Hilton - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/11/2019 Wed Agnostic Front/Sick Of It All - Bowery Electric
12/11/2019 Wed Don DiLego Holiday Extravaganza Extravaganza 2019 - Lola (formerly Coney Island Baby)
12/12/2019 Thu Bailen - Bowery Ballroom
12/12/2019 Thu Buckcherry/War For The Crown/The Fuzz/Black Dawn - Starland Ballroom
12/12/2019 Thu Ghostface Killah - Wellmont Theatre
12/13/2019 Fri Lewis Black - Wellmont Theatre
12/13/2019 Fri Anders Osborne - Brooklyn Bowl
12/13/2019 Fri Thank You Scientist/Bent Knee/The Tea Club - Asbury Lanes
12/13/2019 Fri Martin Sexton - South Orange Performing Arts Center
12/13/2019 Fri The Stolen/The Vaughns/Skyeline/Pollyanna - Brighton Bar
12/13/2019 Fri Taking Back Sunday - Starland Ballroom
12/13/2019 Fri Chris Barron/Zara Phillips - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
12/13/2019 Fri Wesley Stace's Cabinet Of Wonders Holiday Edition - Strand Theatre
12/14/2019 Sat New Politics/Plain White Ts/The Mowgli's - Stone Pony
12/14/2019 Sat Anders Osborne - Brooklyn Bowl
12/14/2019 Sat Thank You Scientist/Bent Knee - Mercury Lounge
12/14/2019 Sat The Fixx/Royston Langdon (of Spacehog) - Sony Hall
12/14/2019 Sat Taking Back Sunday - Starland Ballroom
12/14/2019 Sat Jim Boggia (Bruce Off Broadway) - City Winery Vineyard
12/14/2019 Sat Matt O'Ree Band - Gallery @ The Strand
12/14/2019 Sat Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (Dan "Soupy" Campbell of The Wonder Years)/Jade (from Oso Oso)/Proper - House Of Independnets
12/14/2019 Sat Gates Of The West 40th Anniversary Celebration of The Clash's London Calling w/ Jesse Malin/Debbie Harry/Eugene Hutz/Fred Armisen/Robert Gordon/Adam Weiner/Patrick Stickles/Vernon Reid & Corey Glover/more - Bowery Ballroom
12/15/2019 Sun A$AP FERG/Murda Beatz - Starland Ballroom
12/15/2019 Sun Adam Turley/Adam Masterton/Kelley Swindall - Lola (formerly Coney Island Baby)
12/15/2019 Sun Fred Armisen - Asbury Lanes
12/15/2019 Sun Delicate Steve/Dirty Fences - Brooklyn Bowl
12/15/2019 Sun Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (Dan "Soupy" Campbell of The Wonder Years)/Petal/Koji - House Of Independents
12/16/2019 Mon Adam Lambert - Bowery Ballroom
12/17/2019 Tue Steve Earle & The Dukes/Jason Isbell/Amanda Shires/The Mastersons/Josh Ritter - Town Hall
12/19/2019 Thu Samantha Fish - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/19/2019 Thu Streetlight Manifesto - Starland Ballroom
12/19/2019 Thu Jesse Malin & friends including Lucinda Williams/Ryan Hamilton/The Jellybricks - Bowery Ballroom
12/20/2019 Fri Kevin Devine & the Goddamn Band - Bowery Ballroom
12/20/2019 Fri Rebirth Brass Band - Brooklyn Bowl
12/20/2019 Fri Samantha Fish - Playstation Theatre
12/20/2019 Fri Streetlight Manifesto - Starland Ballroom
12/20/2019 Fri Shelter/Mil-Spec/Constant Elevation - Crossroads, Garwood
12/20/2019 Fri Bouncing Souls/The Bronx/Off With Their Heads/The Bar Stool Preacher - Brooklyn Steel
12/20/2019 Fri Ratt - Wellmont Theatre
12/20/2019 Fri The Happy Fits (Holiday Show)/Deal Casino/Shoobies - House Of Independents
12/21/2019 Sat CeeLo Green - Sony Hall
12/21/2019 Sat Rebirth Brass Band - Brooklyn Bowl
12/21/2019 Sat Marcus King Band - Beacon Theatre
12/21/2019 Sat Life Of Agony/Despyre/Empire Fallen - Starland Ballroom
12/21/2019 Sat Kevin Devine & the Goddamn Band/An Horse - Bowery Ballroom
12/21/2019 Sat Fiona Silver - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
12/21/2019 Sat Rodriguez - City Winery Philadelphia
12/21/2019 Sat The Happy Fits (Holiday Show)/Sonic Blume/The Diner Neon - House Of Independents
12/22/2019 Sun Jose Feliciano - Sony Hall
12/22/2019 Sun The Starting Line - Webster Hall
12/22/2019 Sun Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/22/2019 Sun Can't Swim - House Of Independents
12/23/2019 Mon Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/24/2019 Tue Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/25/2019 Wed Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/26/2019 Thu Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/26/2019 Thu The Fab Faux (Beatles In The Wild - Animal Songs) - Cutting Room
12/27/2019 Fri Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/27/2019 Fri Steel Pulse - Brooklyn Bowl
12/27/2019 Fri All Time Low - Starland Ballroom
12/27/2019 Fri Mercy Union/Gates/Ferentz & The Felons/Stillhungry - House Of Independents
12/27/2019 Fri The Fab Faux (Beatles Opposites - Yin and Yang) - Cutting Room
12/28/2019 Sat Dar Williams/Heather Maloney - Bell House, Bklyn
12/28/2019 Sat Citizen Cope - Wellmont Theatre
12/28/2019 Sat Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/28/2019 Sat Steel Pulse - Brooklyn Bowl
12/28/2019 Sat Phish - Madison Square Garden
12/28/2019 Sat Dave Hause - Crossroads, Garwood
12/28/2019 Sat All Time Low - Starland Ballroom
12/28/2019 Sat Chris Stamey - City Vineyard
12/28/2019 Sat The Fab Faux (Beatles Hits and Rarities) - Cutting Room
12/29/2019 Sun Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/29/2019 Sun Deer Tick/Robert ellis - Brooklyn Bowl
12/29/2019 Sun Phish - Madison Square Garden
12/29/2019 Sun All Time Low - Starland Ballroom
12/29/2019 Sun The Fab Faux (Revolver Favorites & more) - Cutting Room
12/30/2019 Mon Phish - Madison Square Garden
12/30/2019 Mon St Paul & The Broken Bones - Brooklyn Bowl
12/30/2019 Mon Clutch/The Stgeel Woods/Damon Johnson - Starland Ballroom
12/30/2019 Mon Ryley Walker/Chris Forsyth/Garcia Peoples - Le Poisson Rouge
12/30/2019 Mon The Fab Faux (Beatles White Album Favorites) - Cutting Room
12/31/2019 Tue Dead On Live - Keswick Theatre, Philly
12/31/2019 Tue The Strokes - Barclays Center, Bklyn
12/31/2019 Tue The New Mastersounds - Gramercy Theater
12/31/2019 Tue Cloud Nothings - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
12/31/2019 Tue Phish - Madison Square Garden
12/31/2019 Tue St Paul & The Broken Bones - Brooklyn Bowl
1/3/2020 Fri The Skatalites - Brooklyn Bowl
1/4/2020 Sat Badfish/Ballyhoo!/Bumpin Uglies/Of Good Nature - Starland Ballroom
1/8/2020 Wed Motion City Soundtrack - Webster Hall
1/9/2020 Thu Art Alexakis (of Everclear) - Crossroads, Garwood
1/10/2020 Fri Tab Benoit - Sony Hall
1/10/2020 Fri Motion City Soundtrack - Starland Ballroom
1/10/2020 Fri Light Of Day: Willie Nile/Jill Hennessy/James Maddock/Glen Burtnik & Bob Burger (of The Weeklings)/Joe D’Urso/Williams Honor/Emily Grove/Rick Winowski - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
1/11/2020 Sat Yola - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/11/2020 Sat They Might Be Giants (Flood 30th anniversary show) - Bowery Ballroom
1/11/2020 Sat Lost Romance/The Brixton Riot - Transparent/Danny Clinch Gallery
1/11/2020 Sat Light Of Day: Willie Nile/James Maddock/The Weeklings/Joe D’Urso & Stone Caravan - City Winery Philadephia
1/12/2020 Sun Red Molly/Birds Of Chicago - Bowery Ballroom
1/15/2020 Wed Damien Jurado/Nick Thune - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/15/2020 Wed Futurebirds - Bowery Ballroom
1/16/2020 Thu The Almost - Asbury Lanes
1/16/2020 Thu Futurebirds - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/17/2020 Fri Pomplamoose - Bowery Ballroom
1/17/2020 Fri Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/17/2020 Fri Light Of Day: Remember Jones & friends perform The Who's Tommy - Paramount Theatre
1/18/2020 Sat The Smithereens (ft Robin Wilson of Gin Blossoms) - Sony Hall
1/18/2020 Sat Ron Pope - Bowery Ballroom
1/18/2020 Sat Ben Nichols (of Lucero)/Jared Hart (of Mercy Union)/Chris Batten - Crossroads, Garwood
1/18/2020 Sat Light Of Day: Bob's Birthday Bash - Paramount Theatre
1/18/2020 Sat Matthew Gross (of The Bushpilots)/Kathryn Kitt - Mercury Lounge
1/19/2020 Sun Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven - Sony Hall
1/19/2020 Sun Umphrey's McGee - Brooklyn Bowl
1/20/2020 Mon Peter Murphy (performing Greatest Hits) - Le Poisson Rouge (NEW DATE)
1/21/2020 Tue Peter Murphy (performing Bauhaus songs) - Le Poisson Rouge (NEW DATE)
1/22/2020 Wed Snoop Dogg - Gramercy Theater
1/23/2020 Thu G Love & Special Sauce/DJ Williams’ Shots Fired - Brooklyn Bowl
1/23/2020 Thu Snoop Dogg - Wellmont Theatre
1/24/2020 Fri Peter Murphy (performing a tibute to David Bowie) - Le Poisson Rouge (NEW DATE)
1/24/2020 Fri Spin Doctors/The Uprooted Band (ft Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root) - Wellmont Theatre
1/25/2020 Sat Chuck Prophet - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
1/26/2020 Sun G Love & Special Sauce/DJ Williams’ Shots Fired - Stone Pony
1/30/2020 Thu Nada Surf/Aaron Lee Tasjan - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/30/2020 Thu Spin Doctors - Brooklyn Bowl
1/30/2020 Thu Ben Lee - City Vineyard
1/31/2020 Fri Nada Surf/Aaron Lee Tasjan - Music Hall Of Williamsburg
1/31/2020 Fri Classic Albums Live: Who's Next - Wellmont Theatre
2/2/2020 Sun Nada Surf - Bowery Ballroom
2/8/2020 Sat They Might Be Giants (30th Anniversary Flood Show) - Bowery Ballroom
2/9/2020 Sun Thrice/mewithoutYou/Drug Church/Holy Fawn - Starland Ballroom
2/11/2020 Tue Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
2/13/2020 Thu The Lumineers/Mt Joy - Barclays Center, Bklyn
2/14/2020 Fri The Lumineers/Mt Joy - Barclays Center, Bklyn
2/14/2020 Fri Donavon Frankenreiter/Christina Holmes - Cutting Room
2/14/2020 Fri Marc Cohn - The Concert Hall @ The NY Society For Ethical Culture
2/15/2020 Sat Queensryche/John 5/Eve To Adam/Without Reason/6 Fulton - Starland Ballroom
2/16/2020 Sun The Allman Betts Band - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
2/19/2020 Wed Bat For Lashes - Town Hall
2/19/2020 Wed Live - Count Basie Center For The Arts
2/20/2020 Thu Sloan - Bowery Ballroom
2/21/2020 Fri Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
2/22/2020 Sat theNEWDEAL - Brooklyn Bowl
2/22/2020 Sat Lauryn Hill - United Palace
2/22/2020 Sat Strike Anywhere (erforming Change Is A Sound & Exit English)/L.O.T.I.O.N./Multinational Corporation/Mean Jeans/Dark Thoughts - House of Independents
2/23/2020 Thu Peter Murphy (performing a tibute to David Bowie) - Le Poisson Rouge (NEW DATE)
2/23/2020 Sun flor/Winnetka Bowling League - House Of Independents
2/27/2020 Thu Allen Stone - Asbury Lanes
2/28/2020 Fri Wesley Stace's Tribute To John Wesley Harding - City Vineyard
3/7/2020 Sat The Smithereens - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
3/8/2020 Sun Squirrel Nut Zippers - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/11/2020 Wed Radical Face - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/11/2020 Wed Dave Hause & the Mermaid - Bowery Ballroom
3/13/2020 Fri Billie Eilish - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
3/13/2020 Fri Dashboard Confessional/The Get Up Kids - Starland Ballroom
3/13/2020 Fri The Soul Rebels - Brooklyn Bowl
3/14/2020 Sat They Might Be Giants (30th Anniversary Flood Show) - Bowery Ballroom
3/14/2020 Sat The Soul Rebels - Brooklyn Bowl
3/15/2020 Sun Billie Eilish - Madison Square Garden
3/16/2020 Mon Billie Eilish - Prudential Center
3/17/2020 Tue Anti-Flag/Grade 2 - House Of Independents
3/19/2020 Thu Colony House/Tyson Motsenbocker - Bowery Ballroom
3/27/2020 Fri Runnin' Down a Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty: w/ Bobby Bandiera & Friends - Count Basie Center for the Arts
3/28/2020 Sat John Moreland - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/29/2020 Sun Caamp/The Ballroom Thieves - ASbury Lanes
4/1/2020 Wed Marc Broussard - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/2/2020 Thu Mary Gauthier - City Vineyard
4/3/2020 Fri The Driver Era - Asbury Lanes
4/3/2020 Fri Atlantic City Beer & Music Fest w/ New Found Glory - Atlantic City Boardwalk
4/4/2020 Sat The Musical Box - Wellmont Theatre
4/4/2020 Sat Sinead O'Connor - City Winery, Philly
4/4/2020 Sat Atlantic City Beer & Music Fest w/ Goldfinger - Atlantic City Boardwalk (12n)
4/4/2020 Sat Atlantic City Beer & Music Fest w/ Against Me - Atlantic City Boardwalk (6p)
4/5/2020 Sun Sinead O'Connor - City Winery, Philly
4/7/2020 Tue The Airborne Toxic Event - Bowery Ballroom
4/7/2020 Tue Colin Hay - City Winery (Pier 57)
4/7/2020 Tue Colin Hay - City Winery (Pier 57)
4/8/2020 Wed The Airborne Toxic Event - Bowery Ballroom
4/8/2020 Wed Colin Hay - City Winery (Pier 57)
4/9/2020 Thu The Airborne Toxic Event - Bowery Ballroom
4/10/2020 Fri The Airborne Toxic Event - Bowery Ballroom
4/13/2020 Mon Sinead O'Connor - City Winery
4/14/2020 Tue Sinead O'Connor - City Winery
4/16/2020 Thu Sinead O'Connor - City Winery
5/9/2020 Sat The Monochrome Set - Mercury Lounge
6/5/2020 Fri The Lumineers - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
6/14/2020 Sun Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band - Paramount Theatre
7/18/2020 Sat The Black Crowes - Jones Beach
8/4/2020 Tue Journey/The Pretenders - PNC Bank Arts Center
8/5/2020 Wed Journey/The Pretenders - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
8/18/2020 Tue David Gray - Celebrate Brooklyn/Prospect Park Bandshell, Bklyn
8/20/2020 Thu David Gray - TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philly
8/22/2020 Sat Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer/The Interrupters - Citi Field, Queens