***ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***CALL VARIOUS BOX OFFICES TO VERIFY***NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOS***
DATE DAY ARTIST
1/19/2019 Sat Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/19/2019 Sat The Jayhawks - Brooklyn Bowl
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Joe Grushecky & The Houserockers/Willie Nile/Low Cut Connie/Jesse Malin/John Eddie/James Maddock/Steve Forbert/Joe D'Urso - Paramount Theater
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Asbury Underground - all over Asbury Park (12n7p)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Popa Chubby/Billy Hector Band/Christine Martucci/more - Wonder Bar
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Poppa John Bug/RB3/Sharon Lasher Trio/Norman Seldin/Matt & Eryn O'Ree/Wonderful Winos/James Dalton/Sandy Mack Allstars/Pam McCoy/Joe Bonanno & the Godsons - Wonder Bar (12n)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Quincy Mumford & The Reason Why/Colossal Street Jam - House Of Independents (night)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Jeffrey Gaines/James Maddock/Miss Emily/Kiyomi - McLoone's Supper Club (night)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Levy & The Oaks/Lowlight - Langosta Lounge
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: American Trappist/Avery & The Man Devils/Nalani & Serena - Asbury Park Yacht Club
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Hideaway/Virago/Pam Flores - Soundbooth/Asbury Hotel
1/19/2019 Sat The Jayhawks/Folk Uke - Brooklyn Bowl
1/19/2019 Sat Azure Ray - Bell House, Bklyn
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: Jennifer Santamaria/Martin Howth/Pam McCoy/The Wag/Jo Wymer/Strumberry Pie/Taylor Tote/Mary McCrink - Saint (12n)
1/19/2019 Sat Light Of Day: The Weight Band - Stone Pony
1/20/2019 Sun Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Musicians On A Mission presents Sonic Blume/The Extensions/The Well Wish/High Season/Dan Amato & The Sentimental Gentlemen - Saint (12n)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Kids Rock - Stone Pony (12n)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Songwriters By The Sea w/ Hans Ludviggson/Arlon Bennett/Peter Elkas/Miss Emily/Arlan Fieles/Taylor Tote/Roberta Finocchiaro/David Vargo/Luke Dowler - Watermark (12n)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Songwriters By The Sea w/ Bruce Tunkel/Lisa Bouchelle/Sam Sims & Kyle Ward/Pat Guadagno/Frank Lombardi/Steve Delopoulos/Deirdre Forrest - Langosta Lounge (3p)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Songwriters By The Sea w/ Guy Davis/Jeffrey Gaines/Joe D'Urso/Anthony D'Amato/Vini Lopez/Rob Dye/Joe Rapolla/Joe Grushecky/Danielia Cotton/Quincy Mumford/Willie Nile/Emily Grove/Anthony Krizan/more- McLoone's Supper Club (6p)
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Asbury Music Hall w/ Wild Americans/Des & The Swagmatics/Shady Street Show Band - Asbury Hotel (2p)
1/20/2019 Sun APB - Mercury Lounge
1/20/2019 Sun Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven - Sony Hall
1/20/2019 Sun Light Of Day: Mary Ann Conway/Karen Mansfield/Joe Petillo/Dawn Hopkins/John Alberici/Tara Dente/Samantha Spano/Mary McCrink/Ron Maletich/JAHK - Cafe Artiste/Jersey Shore Arts Center
1/21/2019 Mon Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde - City Winery
1/22/2019 Tue Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - City Winery
1/23/2019 Wed Donna The Buffalo - City Winery
1/23/2019 Wed James Hunter Six - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
1/24/2019 Thu Steve Earle - City Winery
1/24/2019 Thu Daniel Romano/T Hardy Morris - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
1/25/2019 Fri Robert Gordon - Wonder Bar
1/25/2019 Fri Liz Longley - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/25/2019 Fri Smith & Myers - Starland Ballroom
1/25/2019 Fri Mary Fahl (of October Project) - City Vineyard
1/25/2019 Fri Lissie - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
1/25/2019 Fri Wu-Tang Clan - Franklin Music Hall, Philly
1/25/2019 Fri Madball/Death Before Dishonor - House Of Independents
1/25/2019 Fri Four Year Strong/Nathan Hardy (of Microwave)/Elder Brother/Lizzy Farrall - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
1/25/2019 Fri Damien Rice - Town Hall
1/25/2019 Fri Shady Street Show Band - Langosta Lounge
1/25/2019 Fri Danielle Nicole/The Dirty Shine/Johnny In The Basement/Maggie Mae - Stanhope House
1/26/2019 Sat Liz Longley - City Vineyard
1/26/2019 Sat Smith & Myers - Starland Ballroom
1/26/2019 Sat Waiting For Henry/Beecher's Fault - Coney Island Baby
1/26/2019 Sat Wu-Tang Clan - Terminal 5
1/26/2019 Sat Four Year Strong/Nathan Hardy (of Microwave)/Elder Brother/Lizzy Farrall - House Of Independents
1/26/2019 Sat Stringbean & Boardwalk Social Club - Langosta Lounge
1/26/2019 Sat The Vaughns/Levy & The Oaks - Asbury Park Yacht Club
1/26/2019 Sat Richard Lloyd - City Winery Loft
1/26/2019 Sat The Autumn Leaves Project Benefit w/ Stinky & the Spuds/Paige Howell/The Anderson Council/Soraia/Kris Rodgers & The Dirty Gems - Roxy & Duke's, Dunellen
1/27/2019 Sun Brunch On The Boards - Langosta Lounge (1p)
1/27/2019 Sun Raul Malo - City Winery
1/30/2019 Wed James Maddock - City Winery Loft
1/30/2019 Wed Peter Wolf - City Winery
1/31/2019 Thu Kongos - Asbury Lanes
1/31/2019 Thu Leigh Nash - City Vineyard
1/31/2019 Thu Jesse Malin (performing The Heat) - Coney Island Baby
1/31/2019 Thu Peter Wolf - City Winery
2/1/2019 Fri RZA - City Winery
2/2/2019 Sat Lucy Kaplansky - City Winery
2/2/2019 Sat Colin Blunstone (of The Zombies) - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/2/2019 Sat Leeway NYC - Stanhope House
2/4/2019 Mon Rhett Miller - City Winery
2/5/2019 Tue Andy McKee - Debonair Music Hall, Teaneck NJ
2/5/2019 Tue Amy Rigby/George Usher - Mercury Lounge
2/5/2019 Tue Walter Trout/Eric Gales - Sony Hall
2/6/2019 Wed Kasey Chambers - City Winery
2/6/2019 Wed Marc Roberge (of OAR) - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/7/2019 Thu Vapors Of Morphine (x-members of Morphine) - Mercury Lounge
2/7/2019 Thu Castlecomber - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
2/7/2019 Thu The Songs of Barlow & Weir (ft Jason Crosby/Grahame Lesh/Ross James/Alex Koford/Jerry & Aishlin Harrison/Josh Kaufman/Elliott Peck/Jake Peavy/Rachel Ana Dobken/more - Brooklyn Bowl
2/7/2019 Thu Enter The Haggis - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/8/2019 Fri Jimmy Gnecco (of Ours)/Leeds (aka Royson Langdon of Spacehog) - City Winery Loft
2/8/2019 Fri Colin Blunstone (of The Zombies) - City Winery
2/8/2019 Fri Ambulance Ltd - Mercury Lounge
2/8/2019 Fri NRBQ - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
2/9/2019 Sat Matt O'Ree Band - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
2/9/2019 Sat Greg Brown - City Winery
2/9/2019 Sat Kung Fu - Brooklyn Bowl
2/9/2019 Sat Ben Nichols (of Lucero)/Chris Batten - Crossroads, Garwood
2/9/2019 Sat Castlecomber - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/10/2019 Sun Roy Ayers - City Winery
2/10/2019 Sun Steve Harwell (of Smash Mouth)/P-Funk North/Pheller/Stereo Jo - Stanhope House
2/11/2019 Mon Steve Earle - City Winery
2/11/2019 Mon Gin Blossoms - Bowery Ballroom
2/12/2019 Tue Rachael Yamagata - City Winery
2/12/2019 Tue Welles - Mercury Lounge
2/12/2019 Tue Ana Popovic - Highline Ballroom
2/13/2019 Wed Rachael Yamagata - City Winery
2/13/2019 Wed Nightwing's 2nd Annual Anti-Valentine's Day Songwriting Contest - The Asbury
2/14/2019 Thu Marc Cohn - City Winery
2/14/2019 Thu Peter Murphy & David J - Terminal 5
2/14/2019 Thu Between The Buried And Me/Tesseract - Asbury Lanes
2/15/2019 Fri Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Sony Hall
2/15/2019 Fri Remember Jones - Brooklyn Bowl
2/15/2019 Fri Jim Boggia's Bruce Off Broadway - City Winery Loft
2/15/2019 Fri Can't Swim/Homesafe/Save Face/Small Talks - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
2/15/2019 Fri Andy Shauf/Haley Heynderickx - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
2/16/2019 Sat Donavon Frankenreiter - City Winery
2/16/2019 Sat Joe Jackson - Town Hall
2/16/2019 Sat Experiment34/Flourish/P-Funk North/Bulletproof Belv/Des & The Swagmatics - Asbury Lanes
2/16/2019 Sat Remember Jones (Kanye West tribute) - House Of Independents
2/16/2019 Sat Marah - Mercury Lounge
2/16/2019 Sat Sun Ra Arkestra - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
2/18/2019 Mon John Doe - City Winery
2/18/2019 Mon Puss N Boots (Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson & Catherine Popper) - City Winery Loft
2/19/2019 Tue The Chills - Bell House, Bklyn
2/20/2019 Wed Bronze Radio Return - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/20/2019 Wed Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - City Winery
2/20/2019 Wed Lily & Madeleine - Saint
2/21/2019 Thu Bronze Radio Return - Bowery Ballroom
2/21/2019 Thu Rickie Lee Jones - Sony Hall
2/22/2019 Fri Ron Pope - City Winery
2/22/2019 Fri Rickie Lee Jones - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
2/22/2019 Fri Swithcfoot/Colony House/Tyson Motsenbocker - Wellmont Theater
2/22/2019 Fri The Dirty Dozen Brass Band/Cha Wa! - South Orange Performing Arts Center
2/22/2019 Fri Less Than Jake//Anti-Flag/The Jukebox Romantics/Backyard Superheroes - Starland Ballroom
2/22/2019 Fri The Chills - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
2/23/2019 Sat Livingston Taylor - City Winery Loft
2/23/2019 Sat Gang Of Four - Asbury Lanes
2/23/2019 Sat Wesley Stace's Cabinet Of Wonders - City Winery
2/25/2019 Mon Procol Harum - City Winery
2/25/2019 Mon Gang Of Four - Rough Trade NY, Bklyn
2/25/2019 Mon Puss N Boots (Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson & Catherine Popper) - City Winery Loft
2/26/2019 Tue Procol Harum - City Winery
2/26/2019 Tue Tyler Hilton - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/26/2019 Tue The Wailers - Brooklyn Bowl
2/27/2019 Wed Procol Harum - City Winery
2/28/2019 Thu Sister Hazel - Sony Hall
2/28/2019 Thu The Kooks - Terminal 5
3/1/2019 Fri Cheap Trick - Wellmont Theater
3/1/2019 Fri Grateful Shred - Brooklyn Bowl
3/1/2019 Fri Mike Doughty (perfoming Soul Coughing's Ruby Vroom) - Bowery Ballroom
3/1/2019 Fri Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/2/2019 Sat Briuan Kirk & The Jirks - House Of Independents
3/2/2019 Sat Citizen Cope/David Ramirez - Beacon Theatre
3/2/2019 Sat Marshall Crenshaw - Wonder Bar
3/2/2019 Sat Joe Pug - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
3/3/2019 Sun Big Head Todd & The Monsters - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/3/2019 Sat Dead On Live - Sony Hall
3/4/2019 Mon The Monochrome Set/The Jet Beats - Bowery Ballroom
3/5/2019 Tue Marshall Crenshaw & The Bottle Rockets - City Winery
3/6/2019 Wed Madeleine Peyroux - World Cafe Live, Phily
3/7/2019 Thu The Subdudes - South Orange Performing Arts Center
3/7/2019 Thu Ellis Paul - City Winery Loft
3/7/2019 Thu Love Rocks NYC w/ Robert Plant/Sheryl Crow/Hozier/Buddy Guy/Billy Gibbons/Grace Potter/Keb Mo/Taj Mahal/Lukas Nelson/Jimmy Vaughan/Doyle Bramhall II/Ivan Neville/Marcus King/more - Beacon Theatre
3/8/2019 Fri Melvin Seals & JGB - Stone Pony
3/8/2019 Fri Jeff Mattson & friends - City Winery Loft
3/8/2019 Fri The Tossers - Mercury Lounge
3/8/2019 Fri Shemekia Copeland - Rent Party, Maplewood (60 Woodland Rd)
3/8/2019 Fri Little Feat/Midnight Ramble Band - Beacon Theatre
3/9/2019 Sat Lonesome Traveler: The Concert ft Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary) - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth Univeristy
3/9/2019 Sat Lucy Kaplansky - Earth Room Concerts, Lincroft (earthroomconcerts.org)
3/9/2019 Sat Pinegrove - House Of Independents
3/9/2019 Sat The Burns/Of Tomorrow - Saint
3/10/2019 Sun Chris Difford (of Squeeze) - Asbury Lanes
3/10/2019 Sun Pierce Turner - Saint (2:30p)
3/10/2019 Sun Pinegrove - House Of Independents
3/10/2019 Sun The Weeklings - City Winery Loft
3/10/2019 Sun Kat Edmonson - City Winery
3/11/2019 Mon Chris Difford (of Squeeze) - City Winery
3/11/2019 Mon Pinegrove - House Of Independents
3/12/2019 Tue Chris Difford (of Squeeze) - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/12/2019 Tue Weezer/The Pixies/TV On The Radio/Basement - Madison Square Garden
3/12/2019 Tue Band Of Friends: A Celebration Of Rory Gallagher Feat. Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy & Ted McKenna - City Winery Loft
3/12/2019 Tue Howie Day - City Winery
3/13/2019 Wed Teenage Fanclub - Bowery Ballroom
3/13/2019 Wed Joe Hurley's All-Star Irish Rock Revue - City Winery
3/13/2019 Wed Band Of Friends: A Celebration Of Rory Gallagher Feat. Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy & Ted McKenna - City Winery Loft
3/13/2019 Wed Bob Weir & the Wolf Brothers (Don Was & Jay Lane) - Count Basie Center For The Arts
3/14/2019 Thu Red Baraat - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/14/2019 Thu Bob Weir & the Wolf Brothers (Don Was & Jay Lane) - Count Basie Center For The Arts
3/15/2019 Fri The Interrupters - Stone Pony
3/15/2019 Fri Antibalas - Brooklyn Bowl
3/15/2019 Fri Anders Osborne - City Winery
3/15/2019 Fri Losers Lounge Tribute To Aretha Franklin - City Winery
3/16/2019 Sat Natalie Merchant/Lunasa - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
3/16/2019 Sat Guster/Nada Surf - Beacon Theatre
3/16/2019 Sat Mike Gordon (of Phish) - Asbury Lanes
3/16/2019 Sat Loudon Wainwright III - Sony Hall
3/16/2019 Sat The Fab Faux - Wellmont Theatre
3/16/2019 Sat Red Baraat - Bowery Ballroom
3/17/2019 Sun NEEDTOBREATHE (acoustic)/Matt Maeson - Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown
3/17/2019 Sun Mike Gordon (of Phish) - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
3/17/2019 Sun Tom Rush - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/18/2019 Mon The Yardbirds - City Winery
3/19/2019 Tue Luther Dickinson, Amy Helm, Birds of Chicago present the Sisters of the Strawberry Moon - City Winery
3/20/2019 Wed Kat Edmonson - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/20/2019 Wed Lucy Dacus - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
3/21/2019 Thu Tribute To Van Morrison w/ Anderson East/Brian Fallon/Bettye Lavette/Glen Hansard/Josh Ritter/Marc Cohn/Shawn Colvin/more - Carnegie Hall
3/21/2019 Thu Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - City Winery
3/21/2019 Thu Samantha Fish - Sony Hall
3/22/2019 Fri Peter Mulvey - City Winery Loft
3/22/2019 Fri The Barr Brothers - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/22/2019 Fri Hollis Brown - Mercury Lounge
3/23/2019 Sat Can't Swim - House Of Independents
3/23/2019 Sat Lloyd Cole - City Winery
3/24/2019 Sun William Fitzsimmons - City Winery
3/26/2019 Tue Reckless Kelly - City Winery
3/26/2019 Tue Indigo Girls - State Theatre, New Brunswick
3/27/2019 Wed Supersuckers/Little Vicious - Wonder Bar
3/27/2019 Wed Chip Taylor - City Winery Loft
3/28/2019 Thu Indigo Girls - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood NJ
3/28/2019 Thu James Maddock - City Winery Loft
3/28/2019 Thu JD Souther - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/29/2019 Fri Songs & Stories with James Dalton & friends - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
3/29/2019 Fri Indigo Girls - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood NJ
3/29/2019 Fri Expreience Hendrix (w/ Billy Box/Joe Satriani/Taj Mahal/Jonny Lang/Dweezil Zappa/Eric Johnson/more) - NJ PAC
3/30/2019 Sat Songwriters By The Sea w/ Joe D'Urso/Joe Rapolla/more - Lauren K Woods Theater/Monmouth University
3/30/2019 Sat Jawbreaker - Starland Ballroom
3/31/2019 Sun Poco/Jim Messina - Tarrytown Musicv Hall, Tarrytown NY
4/2/2019 Tue Experience Hendrix w/ Dave Mustaine/Jonny Lang/Joe Satriani/Dweezil Zappa/Eric Johnson/Taj Mahal/more - Count Basie Center For The Arts
4/4/2019 Thu Lotus - Brooklyn Bowl
4/4/2019 Thu Ex Hex - Bowery Ballroom
4/4/2019 Thu Billy Idol & Steve Stevens (acoustic) - Count Basie Center For The Arts
4/5/2019 Fri Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
4/5/2019 Fri Lotus - Brooklyn Bowl
4/5/2019 Fri Wheatus - Mercury Lounge
4/6/2019 Sat Robin Trower - Wellmont Theater
4/6/2019 Sat Lotus - Brooklyn Bowl
4/6/2019 Sat Ben Vaughn Quintet - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/6/2019 Sat Ryanhood - Earth Room Concerts, Lincroft (earthroomconcerts.org)
4/6/2019 Sat Blackberry Smoke/Ida Mae - City Winery
4/7/2019 Sun Blackberry Smoke/Ida Mae - City Winery
4/8/2019 Mon Jeff Tweedy - Town Hall
4/9/2019 Tue The Wild Reeds - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/9/2019 Tue Jeff Tweedy - Town Hall
4/9/2019 Tue Tommy Castro & The Painkillers - City Winery Loft
4/10/2019 Wed Kim Richey - Saint
4/10/2019 Wed Buckethead - Stone Pony
4/10/2019 Wed Dream Theater - Count Basie Center For The Arts
4/12/2019 Fri The Alarm - Gramercy Theater
4/12/2019 Fri Marshall Crenshaw Trio/Fond Farewells - Rent Party, Maplewood (60 Woodland Rd)
4/12/2019 Fri Dave Davies - The Concert Hall at New York Society for Ethical Culture
4/13/2019 Sat Lee Rocker (x-Stray Cats) - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
4/13/2019 Sat Dave Davies - Count Basie Center For The Arts
4/13/2019 Sat Bob Schneider - City Winery
4/14/2019 Sun Dave Davies - The Space @ Westbury Theater, Long Island
4/14/2019 Sun Willie Nile - City Winery
4/16/2019 Tue Chicago - NJ PAC
4/17/2019 Wed The Coathangers - Asbury Lanes
4/19/2019 Fri Broods - Asbury Lanes
4/19/2019 Fri The Movielife - House Of Independents
4/19/2019 Fri Candlebox - Wellmont Theatre
4/20/2019 Sat Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers/Mercy Union/Control Top - House Of Independents
4/20/2019 Sat Tesla - Starland Ballroom
4/20/2019 Sat Squirrel Nut Zippers - City Winery
4/20/2019 Sat Stephen Kellogg - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
4/22/2019 Mon Joy Williams (of The Civil Wars) - Bowery Ballroom
4/22/2019 Mon Ryan Bingham/The Americans - Asbury Lanes
4/24/2019 Wed Joy Williams (of The Civil Wars) - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/25/2019 Thu Hot Water Music - Music Hall Of Williamsburg, Bklyn
4/26/2019 Fri Hot Water Music - Music Hall Of Williamsburg, Bklyn
4/26/2019 Fri Lisa Loeb - World Cafe Live, Philly
4/26/2019 Fri Papadosio - Asbury Lanes
4/27/2019 Sat Hot Water Music - House Of Independents
4/27/2019 Sat Roger McGuinn - The Concert Hall at New York Society for Ethical Culture
4/28/2019 Sun Hot Water Music - House Of Independents
4/28/2019 Sun Joan Osborne - World Cafe Live, Philly
5/1/2019 Wed Joan Baez - Beacon Theatre
5/4/2019 Sat Beth Hart - The Concert Hall at New York Society for Ethical Culture
5/5/2019 Sun The Slackers/Ruder Than You/Catbite - World Cafe Live, Philly
5/7/2019 Tue Graham Parker - City Winery
5/9/2019 Thu Riverside - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
5/10/2019 Fri Riverside - World Cafe Live, Philly
5/10/2019 Fri The Blasters - Rent Party, Maplewood (60 Woodland Rd)
5/11/2019 Sat Vance Gilbert - Earth Room Concerts, Lincroft (earthroomconcerts.org)
5/11/2019 Sat Meat Puppets - Asbury Lanes
5/11/2019 Sat Richard Thompson - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair (part of Montclair Film Festival)
5/16/2019 Thu The Hold Steady - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
5/16/2019 Thu The Dream Syndicate - Mercury Lounge
5/17/2019 Fri Jonatha Brooke - City Winery Loft
5/17/2019 Fri The Dream Syndicate - Mercury Lounge
5/18/2019 Sat Greta Van Fleet - Stone Pony Summerstage
5/18/2019 Sat KT Tunstall - Bowery Ballroom (rescheduled from 11/12/18)
5/18/2019 Sat Mike Viola - Mercury Lounge
5/18/2019 Sat Guided By Voices - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
5/18/2019 Sat Meat Puppets - Monty Hall, Jersey City
5/25/2019 Sat Average White Band - Sony Hall
6/2/2019 Sun Yngwie Malmsteen - Starland Ballroom
6/4/2019 Tue Rolling Stones - Lincoln Financial Field, Philly
6/8/2019 Sat The Pierces - Mercury Lounge
6/13/2019 Thu Rolling Stones - MetLife Stadium
6/14/2019 Fri Steve Forbert & The New Renditions - Rent Party, Maplewood (60 Woodland Rd)
6/15/2019 Sat Snarky Puppy - Brooklyn Steel
6/20/2019 Thu Dead & Co - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
6/21/2019 Fri Hot Water Music - Underground Arts, Philly
6/21/2019 Fri Jawbox - Union Transfer, Philly
6/22/2019 Sat Hot Water Music - Underground Arts, Philly
6/22/2019 Sat Jawbox - Brooklyn Steel
6/23/2019 Sun Dead & Co - CitiField, Queens
6/28/2019 Fri Phish - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
6/29/2019 Sat Phish - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
6/30/2019 Sun Phish - BB&T Pavilion, Camden
7/26/2019 Fri Iron Maiden - Barclays Center, Bklyn
7/30/2019 Tue Iron Maiden - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
8/9/2019 Fri Bryan Ferry (playing songs from Avalon, solo & Roxy hits) - United Palace
8/16/2019 Fri Electric Hot Tuna/David Bromberg Quintet - Paramount Theater
8/17/2019 Sat Mark Knopfler - Metropolitan Opera House, Philly
8/20/2019 Tue Mark Knopfler - Beacon Theatre
8/21/2019 Wed Mark Knopfler - Beacon Theatre
9/21/2019 Sat King Crimson - Radio City Music Hall
9/26/2019 Thu Billy Bragg - Bowery Ballroom
9/27/2019 Fri Billy Bragg - Bowery Ballroom
9/28/2019 Sat Billy Bragg - Bowery Ballroom
11/8/2019 Fri Elton John - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
11/9/2019 Sat Elton John - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
11/16/2019 Sat Elton John - Nassau Coliseum
11/21/2019 Thu Carbon Leaf - Sony Hall