***ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***CALL VARIOUS BOX OFFICES TO VERIFY***NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOS***
DATE DAY ARTIST
10/19/2018 Fri Kid Rock - Hard Rock Cafe, Atlantic City
10/19/2018 Fri Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra - World Cafe Live, Philly
10/19/2018 Fri Chvrches/Lo Moon - Electric Factory, Philly
10/19/2018 Fri The Damned - Stone Pony
10/19/2018 Fri The Vapors/The Split Squad - Mercury Lounge
10/19/2018 Fri Wesley Stace's Cabinet Of Wonders - City Winery
10/19/2018 Fri Keller Williams - Brooklyn Bowl
10/19/2018 Fri Sunflower Bean - Asbury Lanes
10/19/2018 Fri The Psychedelic Furs - Count Basie Center For The Arts
10/19/2018 Fri Ari Hest - Rubin Museum Of Art
10/20/2018 Sat Steely Dan (performing Donald Fagen's The Nightfly) - Beacon Theatre
10/20/2018 Sat Kid Rock - Hard Rock Cafe, Atlantic City
10/20/2018 Sat Murder By Death - Asbury Lanes
10/20/2018 Sat The Vapors - Mercury Lounge
10/20/2018 Sat Social Distortion/Pony Bradshaw/Will Hoge - Florence Gould Hall/Delmonico Plaza (55 E 59th St)
10/20/2018 Sat Guided By Voices - Bowery Ballroom
10/21/2018 Sun Steely Dan (performing popular demand requests) - Beacon Theatre
10/21/2018 Sun The Coronas - Underground Arts, Philly
10/21/2018 Sun Sonny Landreth - City Winery
10/21/2018 Sun The Vapors - Mercury Lounge
10/21/2018 Sun Sebastian Bach - Gramercy Theater
10/21/2018 Sun A Conversation with John Cusack (Say Anything screening) - Count Basie Center For The Arts (NEW DATE)
10/21/2018 Sun Arlan Feiles/Keith McCarthy - Langosta Lounge (1p)
10/22/2018 Mon Eric Johnson - World Cafe Live, Philly
10/22/2018 Mon Scrapomatic (ft Mike Mattison of Tedeschi Trucks Band) - City Winery Loft
10/22/2018 Mon Johnny Marr - TLA, Philly
10/23/2018 Tue Music Of Cream 50th Anniversary Tour w/ Kofi Baker/Malcolm Bruce/Will Johns - Count Basie Center For The Arts
10/23/2018 Tue Jesse Malin/Beechwood/Hennessey - Coney Island Baby
10/23/2018 Tue A Summer High/SayWeCanFly/The Stolen - Brighton Bar
10/24/2018 Wed Steely Dan (performing Countdown To Ecstasy) - Beacon Theatre
10/24/2018 Wed The Church (Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour) - World Cafe Live, Philly
10/24/2018 Wed We Were Promised Jet Packs - Asbury Lanes
10/24/2018 Wed Kathy Mattea - City Winery
10/24/2018 Wed The Breeders - Stone Pony
10/25/2018 Thu Johnny Mathis - Count Basie Theatre
10/25/2018 Thu The Church (Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour) - City Winery
10/25/2018 Thu The Dickies - Bowery Electric
10/25/2018 Thu Lee Brice/Logan Brill - Starland Ballroom
10/26/2018 Fri Decendents - Playstation Theater
10/26/2018 Fri Steely Dan (performing Gaucho) - Beacon Theatre
10/26/2018 Fri Descendents/Teenage Bottlerocket/Ruth Ruth - Playstation Theater
10/26/2018 Fri Garbage - Borgata/Music Box, Atlantic City
10/26/2018 Fri Dead On Live - Count Basie Theatre
10/26/2018 Fri The Church (Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour) - City Winery
10/26/2018 Fri Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish's Rascals (w/ Carmine Appice)/Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes - Town Hall
10/26/2018 Fri The Dickies (performing Idjit Savant & hits) - Bowery Electric
10/26/2018 Fri Moon Taxi - Electric Factory, Philly
10/26/2018 Fri The Wind & The Wave - City Winery Loft
10/26/2018 Fri Jounce/The Not Fur Longs/Sad Actor - Ortlieb's, Philly
10/26/2018 Fri Wavves/Beach Fossils/Kevin Krauter - Asbury Lanes
10/27/2018 Sat Steely Dan (performing Aja) - Beacon Theatre
10/27/2018 Sat Garbage - King's Theatre, Bklyn
10/27/2018 Sat Arch Enemy/Goatwhore/Uncured - Starland Ballroom
10/27/2018 Sat Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Count Basie Center For The Arts
10/27/2018 Sat Jack Russell's Great White/BulletBoys - Florence Gould Hall/Delmonico Plaza (55 E 59th St)
10/27/2018 Sat Monster Magnet - Gramercy Theater
10/27/2018 Sat Delbert McClinton - Highline Ballroom
10/27/2018 Sat Particle - Bowery Ballroom
10/27/2018 Sat Convention Hell w/ Pink Talking Fish/Wild Adriatic/Waiting On Mongo/The Burns - Convention Hall
10/27/2018 Sat Jounce - Asbury Park Yacht Club
10/27/2018 Sat Sonic Blume/Dentist - Chubby Pickle, Highlands
10/28/2018 Sun Clutch/Sevendust/Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown - Electric Factory, Philly
10/28/2018 Sun Pokey Lafarge/The Watson Twins - City Winery
10/28/2018 Sun Dillinger Four - House Of Independents
10/28/2018 Sun Renee Maskin/Frank Lombardi - Langosta Lounge (1p)
10/29/2018 Mon Steely Dan (performing Donald Fagen's The Nightfly) - Beacon Theatre
10/29/2018 Mon John Hiatt - City Winery
10/30/2018 Tue The Wood Brothers/Nicole Atkins - Count Basie Center For The Arts
10/30/2018 Tue Steely Dan (performing Greatest Hits) - Beacon Theatre
10/30/2018 Tue Roky Erickson - Monty Hall, Jersey City
10/30/2018 Tue John Hiatt - City Winery
10/31/2018 Wed Aqueous - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
10/31/2018 Wed John Hiatt - City Winery
11/1/2018 Thu Dana Fuchs - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/1/2018 Thu Titus Andronicus - House Of Independents
11/1/2018 Thu The Lone Bellow - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
11/1/2018 Thu Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore - South Orange Performing Arts Center
11/2/2018 Fri The Hooters - Keswick Theatre, Philly
11/2/2018 Fri Machine Head - Starland Ballroom
11/2/2018 Fri Jim Boggia's Bruce Off Broadway - City Winery Loft
11/2/2018 Fri George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic - Sony Hall
11/2/2018 Fri Roy Orbison In Dreams: The Hologram Tour - Count Basie Center For The Arts
11/2/2018 Fri John Sebastian - City Winery
11/2/2018 Fri Garland Jeffreys - Rubin Museum Of Art
11/3/2018 Sat Lucy Kaplansky - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/3/2018 Sat Art Garfunkel - bergenPAC, Englewood
11/3/2018 Sat The Lone Bellow - Outpost In The Burbs, Montclair
11/3/2018 Sat The Hooters - Keswick Theatre, Philly
11/3/2018 Sat Roky Erickson - Underground Arts, Philly
11/3/2018 Sat Brian Wilson Presents Pet Sounds - Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Philly
11/3/2018 Sat Behemoth/At the Gates/Wolves in the Throne Room - Playstation Theater
11/3/2018 Sat Lifetime - House Of Independents
11/3/2018 Sat UB40 - Pollak Theater/Monmouth University
11/3/2018 Sat Caroline Rose - Bowery Ballroom
11/3/2018 Sat Antarctigo Vespucci - First Unitarian Church, Philly
11/3/2018 Sat Mom Jeans/Just Friends/awakebutstillinbed/Retirement Party - Asbury Lanes
11/4/2018 Sun Antarctigo Vespucci - Music Hall Of Williamsburg
11/5/2018 Mon Lake Street Dive - Beacon Theatre
11/5/2018 Mon Edwin McCain - City Winery
11/5/2018 Mon Davy Knowles - Iridium
11/6/2018 Tue Lake Street Dive - Beacon Theatre
11/6/2018 Tue Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Paramount Theatre
11/6/2018 Tue Valley Lodge/Jounce - Mercury Lounge
11/7/2018 Wed The Joy Formidable/Tancred - Underground Arts, Philly
11/7/2018 Wed The Lemon Twigs - Asbury Lanes
11/7/2018 Wed Lucinda Williams & Buick 6 - Beacon Theatre
11/7/2018 Wed Blue October - Sony Hall
11/7/2018 Wed Yonder Mountain String Band - Bowery Ballroom
11/8/2018 Thu Shooter Jennings - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
11/8/2018 Thu Iron & Wine - Keswick Theatre, Philly
11/8/2018 Thu The Weeklings - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
11/8/2018 Thu Bird Streets - Saint
11/8/2018 Thu I'm With Her (Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O'Donovan) - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
11/9/2018 Fri Kamasi Washington - Electric Factory, Philly
11/9/2018 Fri Steve Forbert & The New Renditions - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/9/2018 Fri Cannibal Corpse/Hate Eternal/Harms Way - White Eagle Hall, Jersey City
11/9/2018 Fri Wesley Stace's Cabinet Of Wonders - City Winery
11/10/2018 Sat St Lucia/The Arkells - Asbury Lanes
11/10/2018 Sat Low - Underground Arts, Philly
11/10/2018 Sat Dave Hause - Crossroads, Garwood
11/11/2018 Sun Walk Off The Earth - Florence Gould Hall/Delmonico Plaza (55 E 59th St)
11/11/2018 Sun Antarctigo Vespucci - House Of Independents
11/12/2018 Mon Ty Segall (solo acoustic) - Underground Arts, Philly
11/12/2018 Mon The Poppy Fields - Mercury Lounge
11/12/2018 Mon Ron Gallo - Music Hall Of Williamsburg
11/12/2018 Mon KT Tunstall - Bowery Ballroom
11/13/2018 Tue Airpark - Bowery Electric
11/13/2018 Tue Letters To Cleo/American HiFi - Bowery Ballroom
11/13/2018 Tue Elliott Murphy/Olivier Durand - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/13/2018 Tue Marcus King Band/Ida Mae - Stone Pony
11/14/2018 Wed Alan Doyle/Whitney Rose - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/14/2018 Wed Rhiannon Giddens - Symphony Space
11/14/2018 Wed MC Lars/I Fight Dragons/A Door With No House/Midnight Tunnel - Debonair Music Hall, Teaneck
11/14/2018 Wed Eric Lindell - City Winery Loft
11/15/2018 Thu Boz Scaggs - Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Philly
11/15/2018 Thu Sophie B Hawkins - City Winery Loft
11/15/2018 Thu Mustard Plug - Bowery Electric
11/15/2018 Thu Stephen Marley - Sony Hall
11/15/2018 Thu John Medeski's Mad Skillet - Brooklyn Bowl
11/16/2018 Fri Marcus King Band - Irving Plaza
11/16/2018 Fri Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/16/2018 Fri Tim Barry/Cory Branan/Nathan Gray - Crossroads, Garwood
11/16/2018 Fri Real Friends - Asbury Lanes
11/16/2018 Fri Scenic Route To Alaska/The Exits - Bowery electric
11/17/2018 Sat The Machine - The Strand Theater
11/17/2018 Sat Daughtry - Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Philly
11/17/2018 Sat Bob Dylan & His Band - Hard Rock, Atlantic City
11/17/2018 Sat The Weeks - Wonder Bar
11/17/2018 Sat Longwave/The Sheila Divine/The Secret DJ - Bowery Ballroom
11/17/2018 Sat Pat Guadagno & Small Change (play the music of Tom Waits)/Lisa Sherman - Algonquin Arts, Manasquan
11/17/2018 Sat Rhiannon Giddens - Symphony Space
11/18/2018 Sun Allen Stone/Nick Waterhouse - House Of Independents
11/18/2018 Sun The Suffers - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/18/2018 Sun John Medeski's Mad Skillet - Asbury Lanes
11/18/2018 Sun Burton Cummings - Sony Hall
11/18/2018 Sun Max Weinberg's Jukebox - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
11/19/2018 Mon Joshua Radin - City Winery
11/19/2018 Mon Peter Holsapple & Chris Stamey - City Winery Loft
11/19/2018 Mon Larkin Poe - Bowery Ballroom
11/20/2018 Tue Joshua Radin - City Winery
11/20/2018 Tue Joe Pug - City Winery Loft
11/21/2018 Wed Echo & The Bunnymen - Town Hall
11/21/2018 Wed Joan Osborne - City Winery
11/23/2018 Fri Marco Benevento - Brooklyn Bowl
11/24/2018 Sat Marco Benevento - Brooklyn Bowl
11/24/2018 Sat Myles Kennedy & Co - Asbury Lanes
11/24/2018 Sat Stephen Kellogg - City Winery
11/25/2018 Sun Brian Setzer Orchestra - Count Basie Center For The Arts
11/27/2018 Tue Jason Mraz/Toca Rivera/Gregory Page - Count Basie Center For The Arts
11/28/2018 Wed Picture This - Bowery Ballroom
11/28/2018 Wed Garland Jeffreys - South Orange Performing Arts Center
11/29/2018 Thu The Subdudes - World Cafe Live, Philly
11/29/2018 Thu Blind Boys Of Alabama (Christmas Show) - City Winery
11/29/2018 Thu Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening - Wellmont Theater
11/29/2018 Thu Bob Dylan & His Band - Beacon Theatre
11/29/2018 Thu The National Reserve/Mike Montrey Band - Saint
11/29/2018 Thu James Maddock - City Winery Loft
11/29/2018 Thu The Wallflowers - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
11/30/2018 Fri Streetlight Manifesto/Mephiskapheles - Electric Factory, Philly
11/30/2018 Fri Michael McDonald - Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Philly
11/30/2018 Fri Middle Kids/The Shacks - Bowery Ballroom
11/30/2018 Fri Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wanwright Roche - South Orange Performing Arts Center
12/1/2018 Sat Carbon Leaf - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/1/2018 Sat Steve Wilson - Starland Ballroom
12/1/2018 Sat The Wrecks - Asbury Lanes
12/1/2018 Sat Spamalot - Count Basie Center For The Arts
12/1/2018 Sat Peter Bjorn & John - Bowery Ballroom
12/1/2018 Sat Joan Osborne's Dylanology w/ Anders Osborne & Robert Randolph - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
12/2/2018 Sun Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/3/2018 Mon Coco Montoya - City Winery Loft
12/3/2018 Mon Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/4/2018 Tue J Mascis - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/4/2018 Tue Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/5/2018 Wed Underoath/Dance Gavin Dance/The Plot In You - Playstation Theater
12/5/2018 Wed Rebirth Brass Band - Brooklyn Bowl
12/5/2018 Wed Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/6/2018 Thu Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/7/2018 Fri Mavis Staples - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/7/2018 Fri Rufus Wainwright - Keswick Theater, Philly
12/7/2018 Fri The Ballroom Thieves - Johnny Brenda's, Philly
12/7/2018 Fri Anders Osborne - Brooklyn Bowl
12/7/2018 Fri J Mascis - Rough Trade NY, Bklyn
12/7/2018 Fri OAR - Wellmont Theater
12/7/2018 Fri Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/7/2018 Fri Mumford & Sons/Maggie Rogers - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
12/7/2018 Fri Quincy Mumford & The Reason Why - Stone Pony
12/7/2018 Fri Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams - Rubin Museum Of Art
12/8/2018 Sat Mavis Staples - World Cafe Live, Philly
12/8/2018 Sat The Ballroom Thieves - Rough Trade NY, Bklyn
12/8/2018 Sat Ministry/Carpenter Brut/Igorrr - Electric Factory, Philly
12/8/2018 Sat Parquet Courts/Sun Ra Arkestra - Hammerstein Ballroom
12/8/2018 Sat Wynonna & The Big Noise - Pollak Theater/Monmouth University
12/8/2018 Sat J Mascis - Public Arts (215 Chrystie St)
12/8/2018 Sat Bayside (acoustic) - House Of Independents
12/8/2018 Sat Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/9/2018 Sun A John Waters Christmas - City Winery
12/9/2018 Sun Yo La Tengo - Bowery Ballroom
12/10/2018 Mon Manheim Steamroller - Count Basie Center For The Arts
12/10/2018 Mon Mumford & Sons/Maggie Rogers - Madison Square Garden
12/11/2018 Tue Jewel's Handmade Holiday Tour - Wellmont Theater
12/12/2018 Wed Puddle's Pity Party - Asbury Lanes
12/13/2018 Thu Puddle's Pity Party - Asbury Lanes
12/13/2018 Thu Darlingside/Henry Jamison - Bowery Ballroom
12/14/2018 Fri Horton's Hoiliday Hayride w/ Reverend Horton Heat//Junior Brown/The Blasters/Big Sandy - Underground Arts, Philly
12/14/2018 Fri Eve6 - House Of Independents
12/14/2018 Fri Griffin House - Saint
12/14/2018 Fri Hollis Brown/Don DiLego/Steve Conte/Jesse Malin/Byron Isaacs/DMC/more - Coney Island Baby
12/15/2018 Sat Marc Broussard/Andrew Duhon - Brooklyn Bowl
12/15/2018 Sat Los Lobos - City Winery
12/15/2018 Sat Life Of Agony/Sick Of It All - Stone Pony
12/15/2018 Sat The Weight Band - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
12/16/2018 Sun Los Lobos - City Winery
12/16/2018 Sun Champagne Jam: The Front Bottoms/Manchester Orchestra/SWMRS/more - Convention Hall
12/17/2018 Mon Los Lobos - City Winery
12/20/2018 Thu Darlene Love's "Souled Out Christmas"/Pat Guadagno - Count Basie Center For The Arts
12/21/2018 Fri Streetlight Manifesto (performing Catch 22ís-pre-Streetlight Manifesto-album Keasbey Nights) - Starland Ballroom
12/21/2018 Fri Good Old War/Beta Radio/Allman Brown - Bowery Ballroom
12/22/2018 Sat Streetlight Manifesto (performing Everything Goes Numb) - Starland Ballroom
12/22/2018 Sat God Street Wine - Gramercy Theater
12/22/2018 Sat The Happy Fits/Sonic Blume/Shoobies - House Of Independents
12/27/2018 Thu Dead Meadow - Knitting Factory Brooklyn
12/29/2018 Sat Margo Price/Lilly Hiatt - Asbury Lanes
12/30/2018 Sun Dark Star Orchestra - Wellmont Theater
12/30/2018 Sun Hop Along - Asbury Lanes
12/31/2018 Mon Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Count Basie Center For The Arts
12/31/2018 Mon Dark Star Orchestra - Wellmont Theater
12/31/2018 Mon Hop Along - Asbury Lanes
12/31/2018 Mon Low Cut Connie - Trocadero, Philly
1/8/2019 Tue Steve Earle - City Winery
1/10/2019 Thu The Verve Pipe - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/12/2019 Sat Aaron Neville - South Orange Performing Arts Center
1/17/2019 Thu Alejandro Escovedo - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/18/2019 Fri Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven - World Cafe Live, Philly
1/18/2019 Fri Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/19/2019 Sat Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/19/2019 Sat The Jayhawks - Brooklyn Bowl
1/20/2019 Sun Alejandro Escovedo - City Winery
1/24/2019 Thu Steve Earle - City Winery
1/25/2019 Fri Robert Gordon - Wonder Bar
1/31/2019 Thu Kongos - Asbury Lanes
2/6/2019 Wed Kasey Chambers - City Winery
2/9/2019 Sat Matt O'Ree Band - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
2/11/2019 Mon Steve Earle - City Winery
2/14/2019 Thu Marc Cohn - City Winery
2/16/2019 Sat Donavon Frankenreiter - City Winery
2/16/2019 Sat Joe Jackson - Town Hall
2/20/2019 Wed Bronze Radio Return - World Cafe Live, Philly
2/21/2019 Thu Bronze Radio Return - Bowery Ballroom
2/22/2019 Fri Ron Pope - City Winery
2/22/2019 Fri Rickie Lee Jones - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
2/26/2019 Tue Procol Harum - City Winery
2/27/2019 Wed Procol Harum - City Winery
3/3/2019 Sun Big Head Todd & The Monsters - World Cafe Live, Philly
3/4/2019 Mon The Monochrome Set/The Jet Beats - Bowery Ballroom
3/9/2019 Sat Lonesome Traveler: The Concert ft Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary) - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth Univeristy
3/9/2019 Sat Lucy Kaplansky - Earth Room Concerts, Lincroft (earthroomconcerts.org)
3/13/2019 Wed Teenage Fanclub - Bowery Ballroom
3/16/2019 Sat Natalie Merchant/Lunasa - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown NY
3/30/2019 Sat Songwriters By The Sea w/ Joe D'Urso/Joe Rapolla/more - Lauren K Woods Theater/Monmouth University
4/5/2019 Fri Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn - Grunin Center for The Arts, Toms River
4/6/2019 Sat Robin Trower - Wellmont Theater
4/12/2019 Fri The Alarm - Gramercy Theater
4/13/2019 Sat Lee Rocker (x-Stray Cats) - Pollak Theatre/Monmouth University
4/14/2019 Sun Dave Davies - The Space @ Westbury Theater, Long Island
5/18/2019 Sat Greta Van Fleet - Stone Pony Summerstage
11/8/2019 Fri Elton John - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
11/9/2019 Sat Elton John - Wells Fargo Center, Philly
11/16/2019 Sat Elton John - Nassau Coliseum